or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Riad Zolah Hotel

114-116 Derb El Hammam, Mouassine, Medina, Marrakech, Morocco (Show on map)

Book now!

Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Patio Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming Pool Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Lounge Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Patio Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Terrace Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Lounge Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Balcony/Terrace Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Terrace Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming Pool Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Spa Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Spa
Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Lounge Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Hotel Interior Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Lounge Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Patio Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Terrace Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming Pool Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Restaurant Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Guest Room Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming Pool Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Suite Room
Area: Medina Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Robert P. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
A delightful stay in a well run Riad

The staff was extraordinary. Helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. Beautifully furnished and well maintained.
9.3
Juan V. Couples Colombia, December 31, 2013
Great Riad. Close to Jema el fenna. Big rooms.

peaceful. near to action. great service.
9.3
I loved our stay at Riad Zolah. They even gave us a cell phone and escorted us to restaurants nearby. Very clean, peaceful and luxurious.
Edmund S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 8, 2013
Great stay in Riad Zolah

Great location, superb staff and beautiful hotel
9.3
Great all around. There is no reason to stay at any other hotel.
William G. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2013
Quiet Riad in the center of Medina

Great Staff, Quiet, Location
8.7
We had a really nice stay here. The staff was very helpful and attentive. The riad is in a great position within the medina. The rooms are nice and well maintained. Definitely a recommend.
Victor C. Couples United Kingdom, September 5, 2013
Well located, friendly and welcoming Riad

Central location, excellent service, great Moroccan feel
9.7
Great stay, smooth check-in, friendly attentive staff. Walkway to the Riad under repair, so a little difficult for access. 10 minute walk from taxi to Riad. Great breakfasts on the roof terrace and a very romantic dinner for 2 by the pool. Perfect location to hit the souks and the square. Would recommend for a romantic or serious shopping trip.
Joanne F. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2013
Nice Riad in the middle of Medina

Staff, Design, Proximity to the Suks (markets)
7.3
Our stay was good and safe. We were there for 3 days and wanted to stay longer but due to the French strikes we had only those days. The small alleys to the riad can be intimidating but the people there are very welcoming. One thing that is negative was the construction of the road to the Riad which was dusty, and scary at night.
Richard J. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Service excellent but needs more lighting

Service was excellent
6.3
We were "upgraded" to the room with a terrace but there was no water pressure, the bath looked dirty, and the stairs are long and narrow. After complaining, we were given a room on the first floor. The lighting in both rooms is rather dark. With that said, the service was excellent.
Jacob H. Families with young children Denmark, November 28, 2012
Great Riad in Marrakech

Very freindly staff, great location and feeling of 1001 nigths adventure
9
We fully enjoyed our stay at this great Riad in Marrakech, the steff were very freindly and serviceminded, you can bring kids here... location very central and easy to get around, rooms spacy and very romantic. Roof terrasse for relaxing and enjoying sun... can fullt recommend both for couples and families.
Sharifah S. Couples Uganda, August 20, 2012
Amazing service in the midst of Marrakesh

Airy large rooms well decorated and the service was superb
10
Riad Zolah is an amazing place, rarely has a hotel captivated me so much that the outside world is superfluous. The staff led by the lovely Khadijah (hope this is the correct spelling)cater to your every need without being intrusive. The meals are fresh and delicious, breakfast changes daily giving you a true Moroccan experience.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you have at least one meal at the hotel.
Christopher V. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2012
Wonderful time

service, location, food
10
My wife and I had booked lots of hotels/resorts for our recent 3 week honeymoon holiday. Admittingely I was nervous about most of our destinations -- Riad Zolah was the exception to the fact. I was amazed to find such a fantastic deal for Zolah on Agoda.com -- the reviews on every travel site are amazing. Deservingly so, Fatima, Abdul and the entire staff at Zolah treated my wife and I as members of the family. It felt as if we were visiting long lost cousins, eager to show us the city - ply us with their food and charm us with the stories we weren't around to enjoy. For those of you who have not visited Marrakech, it is best described as an assault on the senses. It is a bustling, loud and frenetic city that can take you by your bootstraps and whip you around like a rag doll. That being said, you need a respite. An escape from it all -- see Riad Zolah. A beautifully adorned and meticulously kept Riad tucked in to the cavernous medina that is Marrakech. If you do want treat, enjoy a meal with the staff. We were encouraged to enjoy a dinner on our first night and it was a lovely idea. As I have forgotten the exact name for it, you must try the cheese stuffed fried appetizers. YOU MUST!! Breakfast on the veranda is a treat in and of itself -- you get lovely fresh made treats of the staffs choice, different options every day. Not to mention that you enjoy the company of the lovely kittens, Michelle and Mitchell -- I don't even like cats, but I wanted to take them home!! Last but not least, the kindness -- it is unmatched, their were times that we were genuinely intimidated by Marrakech but we knew that we could escape to the comfort of our Riad for much deserved, R & R. Thank you Riad Zolah -- you're an 11 on a scale of 1 to 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Riad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - PatioRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - PatioRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - LoungeRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - PatioRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - TerraceRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - LoungeRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Balcony/TerraceRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - TerraceRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - SpaRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - SpaRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - LoungeRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Hotel InteriorRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - LoungeRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - PatioRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - TerraceRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - RestaurantRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Guest RoomRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Suite RoomRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - InteriorRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming PoolRiad Zolah Hotel Marrakech - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Riad Zolah Hotel, Marrakech

AS-AGWEB-3A07