or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rica Hotel Kungsgatan

Kungsgatan 47, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 111 56 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 270

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Xiaodong Y. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2014
I enjoy my stay in Rica hotel

The room is clean and tidy, the breakfast is good, the staff is nice
10
The hotel's location is very good, very easy to access the public transportations. The hotel is next to the shopping street and you could find many interesting things. Also it is very convenient to go sightseeing as the hotel is in the central of the city.
Mattias K. Solo travelers Sweden, February 2, 2014
Location, location, location

Everything
8
Great
Mattias K. Solo travelers Sweden, February 5, 2012
Bes possible location but room was extremely small

Location, nearby shopping
6.7
great hotel, nice breakfast. you´re close to just about everything. common shopping arounde the corner. if you want high end fashion you have to walk about ten minutes. the staff could be better. accepting phonecalls in the middle of a conversation (check in) is not ok when you´re leaving the customer in front of you waiting an extra five minutes.
Gudrun B. Solo travelers Germany, July 25, 2014
Ausgezeichnet für 1Woche sightseeing Stockholm!!!

Frühstück mit Bio u Allergiker Angebot, Freundliches u sehr hilfsbereites u geduldiges Personal!!!
10
Motoko O. Solo travelers Japan, September 17, 2010
立地良好

地下鉄からも近くてよかった。
8.3
早朝フライトで到着したため、10時に到着した時点でチェックイン出来ると言われたときはとても嬉しかった。早速シャワーも浴びて、観光が出来た。 中心地にあるホテルのため、歩いてガムラスタンへも行けた。 朝食も美味しかった。チェックアウト後もバゲージを無料で預かってくれる良心的なホテル。
Joey W. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 30, 2013
機場往返容易、非常市區位置

樓下就是購物大街、跟Pub百貨同棟、有免費製冰機
7
我在斯德歌爾摩玩兩星期,住了三家酒店,就屬rica讓我住的最不開心。房卡每天自動消磁,每天電梯不能搭,每天都要跟櫃檯換卡。wifi每天都有狀況,每天都要清除你昨天連過的帳號密碼,實在無法理解這酒店對wifi為何如此小氣,入住四晚,為何每天都要你跟櫃檯拿新的帳號密碼更新。有位女職員應該是主管階級,態度傲慢、冷漠、不負責任,這家酒店的wifi除了每天要更新帳號密碼之外,還要清除你手機裡之前連過的東西,這個事情我從來沒遇過,他們的男員工都懂得幫你解決,只有這位年長的女職員態度極冷漠的回答你:I don't know. 然後我只好等隔天男員工來幫我解決,遇到這位女職員真是旅途上的大不幸,每天都要看她臉色,尤其她以極佳的英文來欺負我們不是英語係的亞洲國家,讓我打破瑞典都是好心人的觀點。這酒店樓下每天一堆計程車排班,我以為在高水準的瑞典很安全,但樓下的計程車司機竟然用別人的刷卡機騙了我三倍價錢,千萬別亂搭計程車。以後就算免費,我也不會再住rica.
Lam L. Solo travelers China, July 31, 2010
Rica City Kungsgatan Hotel
6.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ke C. Solo travelers China, June 27, 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店,位置优越但客房空间较小

服务,位置
10
酒店位于市中心,非常适合观光旅游;酒店提供的早餐非常丰富,可口,就餐环境舒适,干净;房间整洁,安全设施到位,就是2人间房间较小,单人间尚可。2人间的床只有150cm。
Tetiana B. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 16, 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Удобные, чистые комнаты, хороший завтрак.Внимательный персонал. Хорошее расположение отеля
10
Очень понравился отель "Rica Kunsgatan Hotel" Прекрасное соотношение цена-качество! Удобное расположение. В 5 мин. ходьбы от вокзалов. Рядом метро и центральная торговая улица. До старого города пешком 10 минут. Хорошая система безопасности. Находится в здании торгового центра "PUB" для гостей отеля скидка на товары 10 %.Комнаты очень уютные, удобные и чистые. В ванной комнате наборы шампунь, гель для душа, body lotion и все это не в количестве на один раз попользоваться, а в нормальных упаковках. Очень хороший "шведский стол". Разнообразие сравнимое с отелями 5 звезд. Очень рекомендую!
Bjorn M. Solo travelers Sweden, May 19, 2013
Centralt läge men lite dyrt

Läget, läget och läget
6.3
Rica Kungsgatan Hotell är ett mycket bra hotell, som ligger perfekt vi Hötorget. Enkelrummen är inte riktigt lika bra som dubbelrummen och kanske inte lika väl värda sitt pris. Rummet var trevligt och snyggt dekorerat och vi hade kostnadsfritt och trådlöst Internet i rummet, vilket i varje fall jag tycker är viktigt. Frukosten är mycket bra, men det börjar vara trångt på frukostarna oavsett vilken tid man infinner sig. Hotellet verkar vara fullbelagt varje gång jag varit där.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01