or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rica Hotel Malmo

Stortorget 15, Malmo City Center, Malmo, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bathroom Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Buffet Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bathroom Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Interior Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bathroom Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Balcony/Terrace Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bathroom Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Restaurant Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Buffet
Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Buffet Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Exterior Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Bathroom Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest Room Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Restaurant
Area: Malmo City Center Number of Rooms: 80

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Graham L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 12, 2013
Good central location at fair price

Location breakfast price
10
Excellent stay at a smart hotel right in the city centre of Malmo close to good restaurants and places of interest
Mickey J. Couples Sweden, December 5, 2012
Great hotel with good location and friendly servic

Good service, good breakfast, great location, near to all stores
8.3
the hotel is located very near the central station so you don't have to carry the bags very far to get here. the hotel itself is located at the plaza near to good restaurants and shops. they had a very nice breakfast and the staff was very helpfull. the rooms are not very big but clean and nicely decorated with good comfort. we have allready stayed at this hotel once before and they still meet the expectations...i will come back a third time for sure! =)
Nichawan T. Couples Thailand, August 20, 2012
Nice service

In THE center
7.3
I think is really good location and very near shopping easy to go look around. Very clean. Near disco and bar. And it really easy to Travel to denmark
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You CAN Walk to downtown and look around city. It really nice by THE wather. You CAN take many nice photo of Malmö city. Is really beautiful.
Akkapong J. Couples Sweden, June 16, 2012
Best service at lobby but i think too small room.

I like this hotel if this is biger than this room
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.Service is good and fully of infomation.i like it.
Manashi D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Great location

Near to Central Station and Town Square
9
Pleasant experience with great location and friendly staff, this is my second time at this hotel!
Shopping Tip: H&M, Zara, Dinsko etc, they're all around the corner (literally)!
Alan A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 18, 2011
Great location - helpful staff

In the centre of town
8.7
i walked from the central station in less than 10 minutes. i was able to check in earlier than advertised which was much appreciated. there was a very friendly welcome. the room was compact but the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was fine and the satellite tv worked just fine. a shame that the internet was unavailable thnrough the tv and the wifi signal was very weak in my room. but i moved to the coffee shop in the hotel whwere teh signal was stronger. breakfast was great! a wide selection and good coffee. the hotel is located in the centre of town with everywhere accessible by walking. i asled for a late check-out and an extremely helpful jennie was happy to oblige with a smile which brought an end to my short buy very pleasant stay. i would gladly recommend this hotel based on value, service and location.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Malmo castle is about 20 minutes walk away and well worth a visit
Manashi D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2010
Nice location

Near the square
7.7
the hotel is nicely located between near the train station and the town square. there's lots of shopping nearby, including h&m and ahlens. all you need to do is go for a walk, and you will see everything is within walking distance. the staff are very friendly and helpful too! breakfast is nice, lots of variety and the breakfast room is very cosy!
Supawat M. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2010
location

great location
8
the hotel is located at the center of the town. very close the walking street and dining area. not too far from the train station. the breakfast was very good. they offered a variety of selection on breakfast with good quality of food. get off from hotel just a few steps you could reach the shopping area and a lot of restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: lilla torg
Martine L. Couples France, August 7, 2013
Agréable

Propre, central, bon rapport qualité prix.
8.3
Kristina F. Groups Germany, November 27, 2011
Super Aufenthalt

Freundliche Mitarbeiter und zentrale Lage
10
wir waren von diesem hotel sehr positiv überrascht. die lage ist sehr zentral nahe bahnhof und restaurants. die mitarbeiter sind absolut freundlich und hilfsbereit, z.b. bei der organisation von bahnfahrten nach kopenhagen. wir durften bereits sehr viel früher einchecken. das frühstück ist ausgezeichnet. und das alles zu einem wirklich günstigen preis.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rica Hotel Malmo Malmo - ExteriorRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BathroomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BuffetRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BathroomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - InteriorRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BathroomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Balcony/TerraceRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BathroomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - RestaurantRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BuffetRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BuffetRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - ExteriorRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - BathroomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Guest RoomRica Hotel Malmo Malmo - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04