or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rica Hotel Stockholm

Sljdgatan 7, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Garden Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Garden Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Buffet Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Buffet Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Restaurant Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room
Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting Room Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting Room
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 292

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Mikael C. Couples Finland, February 17, 2014
Seeing the city of Stockholm as a couple

location, friendly staff, free wi-fi
6
Overall our stay at this hotel was very enjoyable. From the hotel, we could walk just about anywhere int he city within 5 minutes
Mikael C. Couples Finland, December 23, 2013
Modern Hotel, Friendly Staff

Clean, good breakfast, nice bathroom
10
Chose the hotel based on the Agoda reviews it received here and wasn't disappointed. The room was immaculately clean with large windows, comfortable beds, all mod-cons and a swish bathroom. The décor is a little quirky but is carried throughout the hotel which is very nice. The dinning area was pleasant and the breakfast was delicious
Fredrik S. Business travelers Sweden, October 18, 2013
Good value for money in a central location

Central location, Clean and comfortable rooms, good value for money
8.7
I stayed two nights in a budget room. The room was small, but very well organized why it was good for one person. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed and nice bathroom with shower. The internet in the room worked very well. The location is very central, close to Hötorget metro station and within walking distance to shopping areas and some of the central sightseeing areas, such as Kungsträdgården and the Old Town. The room was very attractive priced being in Stockholm, especially given the nice and lare breakfast buffet that was included.
Hans J. Couples Sweden, October 12, 2013
Nice city hotel

Good location, fare price and good breakfast.
9.3
Huang D. Business travelers China, June 15, 2012
cozy room but bad Wi-fi

easy to go everywhere, good breakfast, one-night stay
8.7
Mee C. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2011
Great location but small room

Location, good breakfast spread
7.7
it was initially difficult to find the hotel from central station by foot. it would be good if the hotel could provide some directions on its website for travellers who are on a budget as taking a cab would be expensive.
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2011
Great location and excellent breakfast

Breakfast
8.3
They serve excellent breakfast with great variety of food. Part of the seating are located in the open yard with excellent atmosphere. Room and bed are acceptable but small. A bigger bed would be more comfortable.
Jian M. Couples China, December 29, 2010
Great location and comfortable room

Rooms is clean, service is great, great location
9
i recommend this hotel because the location is wonderful which just 5 mins walk from central station. the room is good enough as a 4 star standard, the bed is comfortable and clean. the staff are friendly and helpful. i forgot my power adapter when i left, but i got it back when i return to the hotel after two days later.
Hardy F. Couples Germany, September 12, 2010
Central with need of fresh up

very central, everything in walking distance
7
The hotel is good value for money and the location is perfect for sightseeing in Stockholm. The rooms could need some freshening up. In our bathroom for example the hooks for hanging your toiletry bad was loose. Funny enough, they were replacing the TVs in the whole hotel when we were staying there. They replaced the old CRT TV with flat panel TVs. Nice, but I think money wrong spent. Instead they should renovate the rooms.
Philip H. Couples United Kingdom, March 14, 2008
Good value
7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - ExteriorRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GardenRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - GardenRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - BuffetRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - RestaurantRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Guest RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting RoomRica Hotel Stockholm Stockholm - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02