or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rica Talk Hotel

Massvagen 2, Älvsjö / Årsta, Stockholm, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Älvsjö / Årsta Number of Rooms: 248

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Henrik N. Business travelers Sweden, November 24, 2014
Perfect when you are in town for Stockholmsmässan

Breakfast, staff, location
9.3
This hotel is your best option if you want to be right where Mässan is. The buffet breakfast is great. Staff are super nice and helpful. Parking is a little limited as you have to go in the garage downstairs. The lobby is great to work in. If there was a printer set up or a small business center area, that would be fantastic.
Henrik N. Business travelers Sweden, November 23, 2014
Basic rooms, convenient location

Location, staff and lounge
9.3
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2013
Comfortable, superb breakfast 5 mins from Station

1) Location near Alvsjo J Train Station
8.3
Henrik N. Business travelers Sweden, March 16, 2012
Generous room size

Breakfast buffet, easy parking
9
Great hotel with everything you need and very comfortable beds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Älvsjö is close to Söder where you find lots of great restaurants.
Luo Y. Business travelers China, April 4, 2010
Very Nice Hotel

Nice hotel, delicious food, professional service
9.7
This is a very nice and clean hotel with modern designs. Services are excellent and the food are very delicous, especially the breakfast. You could have a lot of choice for food. I liked it so much. They also provide many TV and Radio programmes for choice, very nice. It is the best hotel choice for thoes who'd like attend or visit exhibitions at the exbition center in Stockholm.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pls check the exhibition center website for its programmes maybe you would find something intersing during your stays. I happended to visit a dog show there this time, very interesting.
Chie T. Solo travelers Japan, April 3, 2010
Fantastic

easy to accsess clean, good room, nice view fantastic breakfast buffet
8.3
First of all, it was great stay in the hotel. The location was a bit far from the central Stockholm. it took about 15 minutes by train. but if you don't mind to stay outside a city is it not a problem at all. from the station to hotel there is a rood with roof through the hotel - (can not wet even it is rainy!) The room was clean and big TV, confortable bed and couch, and nice night view from the window. the breakfast buffet was great, i enjoyed a lot. Large range of food. one concern is the exhibition. if some exhibition is opened then it will be much busier. The day i stayed was nothing going on, that was why quiet and pretty reasonable price to stay 2 nights!
Valdis B. Solo travelers Latvia, February 15, 2010
Quiet good value hotel

Panoramic views; quiet location; comfortable modern rooms; good breakfast buffet; free WI FI
8
Perfect location if attending a convention or exhibition, Rica Talk Hotel outside these times is good value hotel in a quiet location. Alvjso station is just minutes away, which made this hotel so convenient for me as I had to travel to the hospital and university compounds of Flemingsberg ( 10 mins) and just 10 minutes to Stockholm Central. The comfortable modern room had panoramic local views. WI FI was free. Breakfast buffet was generous and more than satisfactory. Definate recommendation.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I found the three day train pass exceptional value as I was able to access the metro and buses as well
Joanne L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2009
Very happy with this hotel

Clean, tastefully decorated room, great amenities. free wifi in room. best breakfast selection. comfortable mattress, pillows
10
I was so pleased with this hotel. Although it was a little walk from the train station, compared with other hotels which promised "proximity", this is no big deal. Quick check-in. Full breakfast selection. Quiet, clean room. Free, fast WiFi was a joy. Bathroom was large, with a bathtub. Spacious. I will definitely stay here again, and highly recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The main attractions are 2 stops away.
Marianna P. Groups Italy, September 26, 2010
Rica Talk Hotel
8.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ivan M. Groups Serbian, September 5, 2010
Rica Talk Hotel
9.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05