My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Aomori

1-6-6, Nagashima, Aomori, Aomori, Japan 030-0861 (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest Room Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Bathroom Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Bathroom Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Bathroom Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Surroundings Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Surroundings
Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Surroundings Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Entrance Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Entrance Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Lobby Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Lobby Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Lobby Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Lobby Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Lobby Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel Interior Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel Interior Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel Interior Richmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Aomori Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Kyle S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 2, 2014
Great accommodation for the price. Awesome WiFi.

Price. WiFi. Staff.
8.7
Superb. Great accommodation for the price. Awesome WiFi.
Kathryn W. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
A quick night in Aomori

Quiet surroundings, convenient shopping, amenities
8
While there were four of us in the room, it was a bit cramped by American standards but it was not a problem. It was a beautiful room, wonderful bathroom, and plenty of comforts. Enough so that we contemplated canceling our original plans and hanging out in the room all night since we traveled during the huge blizzard. It is a bit expensive but that's how hotels are in Japan and this one had good reviews and a decent price comparatively. I'm very particular about smoking and it was nice knowing that we didn't have to worry about that here. The staff was friendly and had pretty good English skills too.
Urho I. Couples Finland, January 17, 2014
Centrally located hotel with large room and wifi

Location, Value for money, WiFi
9.3
A good compensation to the miniature hotel rooms in Tokyo with only wired internet.
Rebecca S. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2014
Satisfactory

Central, clean
6
Alexander Z. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

Room size, affordability, overall comfort
8.7
This was a pretty decent size room for the price, with a good view. It's a little further from the train station, but only about five-ten minutes more walking. The hotel is clean, modern and the room size is slightly larger than the average Japanese Hotel at this price.
Takami W. Groups Japan, August 11, 2013
comfortable and welcoming.

clean room' big beds and large room
9.3
We felt very comfortable in our room. When we arrived early they kept our luggage for free until we came back late. It was very useful.
Chaiyasak P. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2013
Nice hotel and superb service

Suoerb service, cleand and tidy
7.3
This hotel is a bit far from train station but you can also walk by 15-20 minutes or go by bus around 5 minutes.. Hotel staff is very kind and ready to serve you for everything. Staff behaves like you are the very important person who they have to fully support. Room is equipped with all necessary equipment where you can stay easily.
Neil H. Couples New Zealand, July 30, 2013
A comfortable overnight stay.

clean, value, very nice staff
8
Very satisfactory. A clean, well air conditoned room was just what we wanted after eight hours of travelling.
Somchai M. Solo travelers Thailand, July 1, 2013
bay view, city view and quiet all in one!!

bay view, city view super fast check in and out
9
the room given is the room with sa pec ta cu larrrr view. it is very best view of the bay and the city. on top of that, it is still so quiet. although, i have the window open, i can not smell city. the air is so clean. and trust me , it is the most quiet hotel in the city. the staff is well train with very very polite traditional japanese manner. when i checked out and was about to leave, the staff walked out of the counter and nod. i can only see this in ryokan(traditional japanese hotel). moreover, the check out was done my machine, so it is super fast. cannot describe all the goodies in this hotel, you have to be there to experience all these.
Felicia L. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2013
Larger than expected

friendly staff, comfortable rooms
8.7
My family of 4 stayed in the family room which was much bigger than we expected! There were 4 single beds but room didn't look a bit packed. There was even a small walkway before the beds. All amenities like shampoo, body foam and towels were provided. The reception also gave us a 10% discount for restaurants next to the hotel (we used it on Tony Roma). Lawson nearby as well. Mountain view. Only bad thing is it's far away (20min) from the Aomori JR Station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Aomori AomoriRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Guest RoomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - BathroomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - BathroomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - BathroomRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - SurroundingsRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - SurroundingsRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - SurroundingsRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - EntranceRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - EntranceRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - LobbyRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - LobbyRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - LobbyRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - LobbyRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - LobbyRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - EntranceRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - SurroundingsRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel ExteriorRichmond Hotel Aomori Aomori - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C02