Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

walter G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Awesome..satisfied..good choice.
Quiet..clean..economical.
We're really satisfied, and we enjoy our stay there. We will come back again to enjoy the night.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Sandeep S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Stinking Bed and the lack of water pressure in the bathroom and lots more
whole night fighting with bugs and in the morning there is no water pressure and water heater is out of service and the bed sheet stinks like hell..and very unprofessional staff in the night shift.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

Martin M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Adequate for a short stay.
Fairly good location. Spacious apartment. Good parking facilities.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

SHAJ S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great Location
Value for Money
4th time i am staying in this hotel and very friendly staff and now i feel like home.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Radha S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Noisy Location Cheap Amenities
Location.... for some
Cheap TV distorted picture, broken remote control. Not even glass of drinking water, broken toilet seat. No towels. No Wi-fi, even paid not available. No check list for procedures, did not return my ID, neither after check in nor at check out. Refused point blank even when asked to return! Finally found in heaps of other IDs!!
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Basic
Cheap
Inside the hotel is very Basic - But clean and Bed Bug Free out side there is Nothing The pavements stop no plants no trees - it is surounded by sand The Hotel is close to the shoping areas and easy to get Taxi If you like Curry's there are many just a short walk away
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Basic
Cheap
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Basic
Cheap
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Basic
Cheap
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Basic
Cheap
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable
Reviewed March 05, 2013