arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

juan B.
Philippines
January 30, 2013
Good hotel in a great location
clean room and the persons manning the reception are ok.
The room service did not check whether the kitchen utensils such as forks and spoons are available. It took us some time before we received the spon and fork requested.

Frank M.
Zambia
January 26, 2013
Great location and ideal rooms
friendly and helpful staff
Enjoyed my stay. I was made to feel at home from day 1.

William C.
United States
January 24, 2013
Good Value
Good Price and spacious rooms
My only complaint is there was no hot water for the shower maybe my room was the only one not sure but all in all the hotel is nice and it was the third time I have stayed there.

Rose A.
Malaysia
January 24, 2013
Richmond Hotel Apartments
spacious room but no wifi
ok..near to city location but staff are not so friendly

MR B.
South Africa
January 23, 2013
Totally disgusted with the service!
nothing
This hotel was awful! Staff unfriendly, balcony door doesn't lock, kettle didn't work, had to call for toilet paper which only arrived after a stern second reminder, totally unenjoyable, couldn't wait to leave this hotel!

Roza M.
Singapore
January 17, 2013
Room tip: Go book another hotel!!
Big living area. Big room.
Front desk peeps were frenly but super slow!! I have to wait like 30 minutes for my passport to be photocopied. Anyway, super tiny lift. Impossible to have 2 peeps with luggages in the lift at 1 time. Room has big living area, big separate area for the bed. And dirty toilet! Room & furnitures looked extremely tired. Thank goodness I was there for less than 24 hours.

VIJAYKUMAR S.
India
January 17, 2013
Great location
n/a
Customer service was ok but not good accommodation. we were not happy with room. very small bathroom.

sayed R.
Pakistan
January 15, 2013
its ok for a day small rooms
price is good
hotel was ok had to wait for 30min as room were not cleaned and ppl have not checked out at 12 but then also reached by 2.15 in afternoon and got the room after 3 bathroom seat was broken and room was very smelly overall its was below an average and also at this price i can expect the hotel condition also the one of the life also not working

Maria A.
Philippines
January 09, 2013
Convenient hotel with great location
Staff are accommodating & approachable
The hotel is very convenient & near the city centre. Transportation are accessible & there are nearby shops to go for shopping. Staff are very friendly & accommodating. Staff are efficient. Place is clean. The place is convenient to shopping centers, restaurants & tourist spots.

Reza D.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2013
Great hotel apartment sofar!
nice rooms and facilities.
am always enjoy to stayin thre and i trey to book a room in all my future jorneis.