or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Manoj P. Couples India, November 4, 2012
Nice location medium sized rooms

Good budget hotel
7
Nice cozy restaurant with medium sized rooms, the restaurant offers Pakistani food which is reasonably good. Good for business travelers. Is located in the city center which makes commuting easier. This is the 4 th stay of mine in 2 months which says it all.
Nevil G. Solo travelers India, November 4, 2012
Rooms seriously need an Upholstery change

Room was clean, the location suits my needs
4.7
The rooms seriously need an upholstery change as they have dirty black spots on it and they actually make you feel disgusted. THe bed was however clean but the Sofa Chairs/Sofa/ Curtains were all very dirty that you dont want to touch them.
Nightlife Tip: Many Clubs are just across the road, the area is very accessible to Shopping Centres like Choithram and Spinneys which is open 24 hours.
Waqas A. Business travelers Pakistan, November 3, 2012
good hotel - no such complains

full service kitchen and amenities
6.3
Hotel was a bit far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Had to walk a few mins, may be 500 meters to reach to the nearest store, restaurant etc. Room was good sized, fully serviced kitchenette where we could make our own breakfast. No major complaints as such. Value for moeny
Om A. Couples Kuwait, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and nice staff

Service
9
The staff are nice and the service olso but the hotel is old and the decoration olso
Makki K. Couples South Sudan, November 3, 2012
just below average hotel

the location
4.3
this just below average hotel the furniture is just very old & its not clean even when you enter the hotel lobby the smell will kick you in the Face.
Venkatesalu T. Families with young children India, November 2, 2012
normal hotel

good car parking
6
good location no tarffic to enter the hotel.Room is not very clean.It is ok for the amount we paid.
Omar B. Yemen, November 1, 2012
Good location & price & utilities

Friendly and helpful staff
9
The room size was good and the location is very good. Next time I will book in this hotel because of the price and location.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is not 5 Stars, just to keep in mind before the testimonial
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Very Nice Room

Room very big, clothes washing machine and dryer.
9.3
I really liiked the hotel,when I first arrived I was put up in a room with 2 single beds no big deal to me since i arrived late at night. The following day I was moved to the room I actually booked and was very impressed with the setup. I also like the fact that I was allowed to have my girl friend over with out any hassles. I will be staying there again around the beginging of the new year.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2012
Good location but few car parking

frindly stuff
7.3
it is a nice hotal if i compare it with it is price. The disadvantage is room service i stayed four nights and the room not cleaned except one night after i requested that at least twice.
Mario P. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great Location and big studio room

spacious room and very nice ambiance
8.3
It was a nice Hotel though it is Cheap price but it is a good hotel for me and my family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B01