or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2012
Good location but few car parking

frindly stuff
7.3
it is a nice hotal if i compare it with it is price. The disadvantage is room service i stayed four nights and the room not cleaned except one night after i requested that at least twice.
Mario P. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great Location and big studio room

spacious room and very nice ambiance
8.3
It was a nice Hotel though it is Cheap price but it is a good hotel for me and my family.
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2012
Basic - but you get what you pay for.

Cheap price for Dubai, in quiet neighbourhood so easy to get a good night's sleep, but not too far from anywhere.
7.3
I booked at the Richmond knowing very well that what I'd get would be basic, based on other travellers' reviews and the price, which is extremely cheap for Dubai. However it filled my needs quite well as a single traveller looking for cheap accommodation. Here's a few examples of what to expect: The rooms weren't spotless, but not bad. The sheets were clean, but there were a couple of light stains on them. If washing up liquid and teatowels had been provided in the kitchen perhaps the utensils would have been a bit cleaner as well! Also the cleaner didn't have a master key so your room only got cleaned if you were there when he knocked! The rooms are provided with a washing machine, but no drier. The washing macine in my room was not fully automatic - you had to fill it up, change the cycles, drain it, transfer clothes into the spinning compartment manually - takes a bit of time! Also don't expect the pool to be open - there's an 'under maintainance' sign that looks like it been there a few years now.... Cruicially for the baking temperatures in Dubai, the air conditioning worked fine in my room. But despite all of this, it is a low price and may provide a reasonable alternative to the sky high prices elsewhere in Dubai, as long as you don't mind being a bit intrepid!
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 24, 2012
Good hotel

Next to malls
7.3
Worth of money, good food with reasonable prices in Indian restaurant , for sure I will vist again
Arham K. Families with young children India, October 22, 2012
Worth it

Nice and helping staff
7
i checked in 4 hours early, after waiting for about 1 hour our room was ready and they charged no extra money was for it. staff was very helpful and kind. value for money. only is finding location is little difficult and no suitable public transport available
Raman M. Couples India, October 22, 2012
budget hotel with very basic facilities

cheap and in a central location with free car parking
6.3
We used the hotel just to sleep in. The pool, sauna, etc were under repair and appeared since a long time. The place is small but clean. The staff appeared unresponsive when we checked in but warmed up over the 3 nights and became friendly and responsive. An irritant was that WIFI was not free. However as an overall, the stay was value for money spent
Batarfi O. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2012
Nice apartment for family

Price good
8
My staying was nice, staffs are nice and they welcoming children
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stop over toward Indonesia
Navrooze R. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 18, 2012
For the price you will get value for money

Well, nothing much
10
I stayed here for my business purpose. Located close to a Metro railway where you can cut down on the cost of travelling. I did not have food from restuarant. There is a kitchen, I managed my break first. There is a carrefour supermarket near 10dhs taxi.
Manoj P. Couples India, October 14, 2012
Small rooms... A decent budget hotel.

Prime location. Easy access to the city with taxis easily available.
6.3
We stayed for 1 night, the rooms were small and the service was average. Good for budget hotels.
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant is not that great.. The chef makes pakistani food and has very limited menu option. Better to order from outside and request for home dilevery.
Neelam T. Families with young children India, October 12, 2012
lovely hotel but they didnt smile.

location is good
8.3
hotel is ok, but internet is speed is very slow and chargeable. house keeping staff is co operative. A/c is not working properly. Only 10 TV channels is coming.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B02