or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Neelam T. Families with young children India, October 12, 2012
lovely hotel but they didnt smile.

location is good
8.3
hotel is ok, but internet is speed is very slow and chargeable. house keeping staff is co operative. A/c is not working properly. Only 10 TV channels is coming.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 10, 2012
Nice room

Next to burjman center
8
Worth of money, good food with reasonable prices in Indian restaurant , for sure I will vist again
Maria C. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and very approachable staff

Convenient, near the city centre
8.3
I enjoy staying in Richmond as staff are very accommodating. Safe & convenient to go out. Near to city center. Nice place to stay.
Lionel R. Business travelers India, October 8, 2012
Good Place to Stay

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness was Above Average.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was very pleasant and friendly. However the maintenance of the equipment needs improvement.
Swee H. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Clean room but with not so convenience location

clean and spaces room
8.3
one thing on the hotel is its location as you are not able to reach by LRT and you need to get the cab from nearest metro station Khaled Bin Waleed not more than AED 10.
Maria C. Couples Philippines, October 6, 2012
Great location & accommodating...

Nice & clean rooms...
8.3
Good location & staff are very accommodating & approachable..
William B. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2012
Very basic

Location
6
Very basic hotel, in great need of refurbishment. Old linen and bedding- the hotel is not that old, but the lack of maintenance makes it seem older. Quite smelly also. Location is good- close to shops and amenities.
Aejaz A. Solo travelers India, October 1, 2012
One of Best hotel I stayed

Perfect Maintenance, prompt service
8.3
Best hotel where i stayed for 10 days. Perfect in all the services.
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, October 1, 2012
1st time @richmond

big room..
4
the room was big but the cleanliness was not enough,smelly,table are not wipes,receptionist was not accommodating.
Oranuch W. Solo travelers Thailand, September 30, 2012
Good location but bad wi-fi

Staff at night shift were nice.
5.7
My 2-week stay at the Richmond Hotel Apartments was good. The room was ok. The air-conditioning system was very good. Sometimes I didn't have to turn it on because it's already cold in my room despite the heat outdoors. However, what disappointed me was the wi-fi Internet at the hotel, whiche must be bought. It wasn't working in my room: no signal. I even tried to look for the signal by opening the windows and holding the laptop in my hands, and searching in vain for the signal. However, the wi-fi Internet was working very well at the lobby. Each day and night I must bring my laptop to the lobby to be connected. This was very uncomfortable to me. I couldn't stretch my legs or feel relaxed at the lobby. If only I could take my bedding to the lobby and sleep there... I

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C06