or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Makki K. Couples South Sudan, November 3, 2012
just below average hotel

the location
4.3
this just below average hotel the furniture is just very old & its not clean even when you enter the hotel lobby the smell will kick you in the Face.
Venkatesalu T. Families with young children India, November 2, 2012
normal hotel

good car parking
6
good location no tarffic to enter the hotel.Room is not very clean.It is ok for the amount we paid.
Omar B. Yemen, November 1, 2012
Good location & price & utilities

Friendly and helpful staff
9
The room size was good and the location is very good. Next time I will book in this hotel because of the price and location.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is not 5 Stars, just to keep in mind before the testimonial
William C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2012
Very Nice Room

Room very big, clothes washing machine and dryer.
9.3
I really liiked the hotel,when I first arrived I was put up in a room with 2 single beds no big deal to me since i arrived late at night. The following day I was moved to the room I actually booked and was very impressed with the setup. I also like the fact that I was allowed to have my girl friend over with out any hassles. I will be staying there again around the beginging of the new year.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, October 28, 2012
Good location but few car parking

frindly stuff
7.3
it is a nice hotal if i compare it with it is price. The disadvantage is room service i stayed four nights and the room not cleaned except one night after i requested that at least twice.
Mario P. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2012
Great Location and big studio room

spacious room and very nice ambiance
8.3
It was a nice Hotel though it is Cheap price but it is a good hotel for me and my family.
Michael C. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2012
Basic - but you get what you pay for.

Cheap price for Dubai, in quiet neighbourhood so easy to get a good night's sleep, but not too far from anywhere.
7.3
I booked at the Richmond knowing very well that what I'd get would be basic, based on other travellers' reviews and the price, which is extremely cheap for Dubai. However it filled my needs quite well as a single traveller looking for cheap accommodation. Here's a few examples of what to expect: The rooms weren't spotless, but not bad. The sheets were clean, but there were a couple of light stains on them. If washing up liquid and teatowels had been provided in the kitchen perhaps the utensils would have been a bit cleaner as well! Also the cleaner didn't have a master key so your room only got cleaned if you were there when he knocked! The rooms are provided with a washing machine, but no drier. The washing macine in my room was not fully automatic - you had to fill it up, change the cycles, drain it, transfer clothes into the spinning compartment manually - takes a bit of time! Also don't expect the pool to be open - there's an 'under maintainance' sign that looks like it been there a few years now.... Cruicially for the baking temperatures in Dubai, the air conditioning worked fine in my room. But despite all of this, it is a low price and may provide a reasonable alternative to the sky high prices elsewhere in Dubai, as long as you don't mind being a bit intrepid!
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, October 24, 2012
Good hotel

Next to malls
7.3
Worth of money, good food with reasonable prices in Indian restaurant , for sure I will vist again
Arham K. Families with young children India, October 22, 2012
Worth it

Nice and helping staff
7
i checked in 4 hours early, after waiting for about 1 hour our room was ready and they charged no extra money was for it. staff was very helpful and kind. value for money. only is finding location is little difficult and no suitable public transport available
Raman M. Couples India, October 22, 2012
budget hotel with very basic facilities

cheap and in a central location with free car parking
6.3
We used the hotel just to sleep in. The pool, sauna, etc were under repair and appeared since a long time. The place is small but clean. The staff appeared unresponsive when we checked in but warmed up over the 3 nights and became friendly and responsive. An irritant was that WIFI was not free. However as an overall, the stay was value for money spent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03