or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Joemel J. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2012
spacious and practical...

practicality of the hotel - location and price
7
it's my 4th stay with thesame hotel yet, everytime they surprise me with something. this time, the lift was not working... it shows in a sign they posted on the door of the lift "lift not working only first floor"... personally i don't really understand what that means... but when i asked them, that particular lift is working, except it does not open the first floor door. anyway, i was provided with a spacious room. it's the usual as offered by richmond hotels. spacious yet not so pricey.
Babak J. Couples United Arab Emirates, September 30, 2012
Good location

location
6
All I can say is good location and economic price.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2012
Great location, approachable staff

With Restaurant inside
7.3
Staffs are approachable. Cheap rate. Nice location. However, they should maintain their hotel standards on room cleanliness & perks.
Prashant B. Solo travelers India, September 29, 2012
Basic hotel with low quality service

good price
5.3
good price but bad service. wifi doesnt work in rooms
Nightlife Tip: dont bring russian passport holders
Tarun S. Solo travelers India, September 28, 2012
Value for Money

Room, Services
8.7
Its really been pleasure that I stayed in Richmond Hotel Apartment. Hotel staff is quite co-operative.
Retheesan K. Solo travelers India, September 28, 2012
Reasonable service

I don't find any thing special
6
To be honest, it is not a very beautiful hotel. According to the rent its OK. Although I reached the hotel late evening my room was not ready. Then I wait some time for getting in to my room. Other wise I don't find any issues during my stay in this hotel. Thanks you very much.
Roza M. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2012
Room tip: Go book another hotel!!

Big living area. Big room.
5.3
Front desk peeps were frenly but super slow!! I have to wait like 30 minutes for my passport to be photocopied. Anyway, super tiny lift. Impossible to have 2 peeps with luggages in the lift at 1 time. Room has big living area, big separate area for the bed. And dirty toilet! Room & furnitures looked extremely tired. Thank goodness I was there for less than 24 hours.
Tom L. Couples United States of America, September 25, 2012
Very Friendly staff!

The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
7.7
The hotel was a little outdated but the rooms were clean and very large.
Joel D. Couples India, September 24, 2012
Quite hotel with peace of mind and good staff

but hotel rooms were very small
9.3
enjoyed the saty was very comfortable staff were very polite and kind. cleanliness is manitained
Hotel Feature Tip: should visit
Sheila R. Solo travelers Philippines, September 24, 2012
Richmond Hotel Apartments

filipino hospitalities are the great features of this hotel!
4.3
kudos for filipino workers in dubai! i love you all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C01