or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Amar R. Couples Pakistan, September 14, 2012
1983 years

i remmember the time 1893
10
realy i like the hotel verry much and verry happy now we are in 2012 and hotel remind me 1983 time bcz verry old furniture old reception lobby omg i love to see the time 1983 hotel no need to upgarde beter like that bcz old is gold
Tom B. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2012
Okay hotel

Handy location to Metro - easy to get taxi outside
4.3
Hotel smells awful in reception, most of the staff are friendly and helpful but some are very rude..room was okay and clean - bed linen needed changing as dirty but was done quickly with no hassle - no plugs for the sink in kitchen or bathroom, shower appauling was a hand held thing that was useless - had to sit in bath to use, minimal crockery in kitchen - pool clean but needs re-tiling.. spa pool not working, good location and if you book in advance as we did we only paid a night so all in all for that price it was good - however rack rate at DHS per night is a total rip off..woudld not pay any more than what we paid - excellent Indian restaurant around the corner called Bombay Restaurant well worth going to food to die for and staff simply awesome
Restaurant Tip: Bombay restaurant around the corner - awesome
Srohce G. Couples Pakistan, September 2, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Location
10
Well we really appreciate the atmosphere at our arrival and during our stay, the staff is very well mannered specially Mr.Rody and we felt home away from home,rooms have very new and neat look,
Ashish N. Solo travelers India, August 25, 2012
Good location but need improvement

clean and tidy rooms, hygienic, good view, market , retail stores at walking distance
7.3
Over all it was a good experience but little improvements were required i.e i requested to fix sailing leak in washroom but nobody turned up. after requesting almost 5 times somebody came after 1 day. apart from that room cleaning and facilities were upto standards.
Mohammad A. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 24, 2012
Goog Hotel with Good Service

Very neat and clean and big room
9.3
i booked 1 bedroom apartment in richmond hotel apartments. after reaching at the hotel on the nominated date the hotel authority informed me that there was some electricity problem in the hotel. as such they arranged my accommodation in another hotel which is their sister concern name jormand hotel apartments. though they gave me one room instead of 1 bedroom apartment, it was a big room with the kitchen facilities. it also had refrigerator, washing machine, iron facilities and safe deposit box. ac in the room was very good. the bathroom was big with hot water facilities. the staffs were very cooperative. i would like to stay in the same hotel again once i visit dubai again.
Ali A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, August 23, 2012
Secratery

Location and promotion price
5.7
I liked the location and the price 120 derham is suitable with this level.
Hotel Feature Tip: I liked the location and the price 120 derham is suitable with this level.
Aqil A. Families with young children Oman, August 23, 2012
Nice hotel with nice location

Rooms are big and clean
7.3
we stayed for three nights. the first night could not sleep due to sounds from the main street as there was a traffic accident. also, some of the staff of the hotel were talking loudly in the corridor. the other two nights were calm and had a good night sleep. the building seem to be old. the rooms are big and clean. there is a parking area inside the preimses but only few number of parks are available. there is a near by masjid and you can hear the sound of the athaan throught the day. i did not have any meals in the place as i like eating out. so i can not comment about the quality of the food.
Shopping Tip: Close to some shopping malls like burjuman
Avinash A. Families with older children India, August 23, 2012
Budget Hotel

Low Price, Furnished apartment
5.3
Richmond hotel apartments is a small and cosy hotel to stay with if you are not really serious about cleanliness and late service. We were 3 persons in a executive suite on the first floor, room 110, Overall experience has been average to below average as most of things promised were not functioning like the swimming pool had no water, one of two lifts did not work for the 1st floor,no wi-fi through the stay, house keeping would not come unless you really ask like 4-5 times. However the front office staff had a pleasing attitude and tried to do most of the services with a warm smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I found Burjuman mall ( 2.5km) at a close by walking distance and great shopping place.
Narandra S. Couples India, August 21, 2012
Budget hotel with basic aminities

Affordable & convenient location for shoppers
6.7
After a few glitches of being a room which was not clean & air conditioner not working was moved to another one, had a comfortable stay. TV could have had more than 9 channels and better video clarity, only 4 channels were clear enough to watch. Wifi was not working throughout the 3 nights stay at the hotel Its fit for a tight budget person planning to stay for one night.
Andrew J. Groups India, August 20, 2012
Good hotel with 24 hour good restaurant

Good restaurant
7
Hotel has good parking facility with 24 hour restauran, swimming pool and gym

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05