or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Avinash A. Families with older children India, August 23, 2012
Budget Hotel

Low Price, Furnished apartment
5.3
Richmond hotel apartments is a small and cosy hotel to stay with if you are not really serious about cleanliness and late service. We were 3 persons in a executive suite on the first floor, room 110, Overall experience has been average to below average as most of things promised were not functioning like the swimming pool had no water, one of two lifts did not work for the 1st floor,no wi-fi through the stay, house keeping would not come unless you really ask like 4-5 times. However the front office staff had a pleasing attitude and tried to do most of the services with a warm smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I found Burjuman mall ( 2.5km) at a close by walking distance and great shopping place.
Narandra S. Couples India, August 21, 2012
Budget hotel with basic aminities

Affordable & convenient location for shoppers
6.7
After a few glitches of being a room which was not clean & air conditioner not working was moved to another one, had a comfortable stay. TV could have had more than 9 channels and better video clarity, only 4 channels were clear enough to watch. Wifi was not working throughout the 3 nights stay at the hotel Its fit for a tight budget person planning to stay for one night.
Andrew J. Groups India, August 20, 2012
Good hotel with 24 hour good restaurant

Good restaurant
7
Hotel has good parking facility with 24 hour restauran, swimming pool and gym
Kristopher E. Families with older children Seychelles, August 19, 2012
Great location but bad facilities

Cheap and affordable
4.7
This was not satisfactory for me as, I manged to stay for only two nights. That was when there was no power to the building and we were moved to another hotel and did not come back again.
Shopping Tip: Diera shopping centre is my favorite place for some shopping
Michael A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2012
Hotel was shut down when I arrived

Was guided to another hotel owned by this hotel
7.3
was just a little leary when i arrived at the richmond to find out it had been shut down. the bright side was i was directed to the jormand suites a few short city blocks away on the same street. comfortable room, washer needed replacing however. near downtown dubai and al khalifa metro station. nice staff who were always willing to be of service. also the jormand lost power for a few hours but was directed to another jormand suites in back of the citymax hotel until power restored (need a working ac unit). beware of dubai summer heat its deadly for those as myself being an american from the ne not used to this torture.
Mari G. Groups Philippines, July 25, 2012
very accomodating staffs and receptionists

the way they designed the rooms.
10
as what i have observed during my stay in this hotel, i was able to completely relaxed with no disturbance at all. all the staff in this place was so accomodating especially their front desk. all their services were good enough. staffs are so helpful in so many ways. i would be grateful to recommend this place to my friends who are coming for vacation.
Irshad H. Groups Pakistan, July 14, 2012
Ok Hotel

value for money comparitive cheaper room rates
5.7
its an ok hotel for a short stay. the check in takes longer than usual. i waited for half and hour to get the room key as room was not ready. so much repair work needed to be done in washroom and kichenet.
Elpidio J. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2012
Good location

Location
5
Reasonably priced but needs a lot of improvements---service and facilities alike.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 9, 2012
Nice

Near to shopping area
8
I like this hotel it's near to every things plus this Hotel is value of money
Khalid M. Couples Oman, July 9, 2012
great, nice location

location
7.3
nice location, friendly staff, good service, clean and relaxing attmosphere, will comme again, and recommend for friends, good for business or couples. rooms are reanable size, very close to other tourist attraction ,and shopping malls, easy to reach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A01