or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Elpidio J. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
Reasonably Priced

Location
7
Located near Burjuman and some shopping areas---it's a plus. Reasonably priced hotel. We requested for better air-conditioning in the room but we were told that they are currently undergoing a renovation. Nevertheless, the stay was still okay and we hope that better service will be provided in the future.
Douglas L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
Cheap but still decent

Price
7.7
Basically this is usually the cheapest hotel in Dubai when searching Agoda. If I'm just stopping over in Dubai for 1 night, I usually opt for something cheap. This hotel is perfectly fine. Not for a honeymoon or lavish vacation, but good for a short stay if youre only passing through.
Joshy J. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2012
great location

parking and easy access
5
good location and easy access to the hotel. check in was fast and coffee shop is good. but there were few equipments in the kitchen. even i had to ask room service for kettle. as and when you ask they provide. the rooms are not already filled with the items before check in. i asked for one hour internet connection which they said i have to take it for minimum 3 hours. they also said one hour voucher is over and i have to buy 3 hours voucher. i did not understand the funda and i went to another internet cafe to chat.
Srohce G. Couples Pakistan, June 18, 2012
Remarkable Hotel

Location Perfect , Front Office Staff
10
My stay was soo Good specially the facilities are remarkable in that price and i really appreicate the support of 24x7 front office staff speically Mr. Rody. I prefer for families nice enivorment.
Mohamed F. Couples Egypt, June 18, 2012
nice hotel with good price

the price
7.3
i like my stay in the hotel even the location far from any shopping center or restaurant,but the hotel is fine
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, June 13, 2012
nice hotel good located

in the heart of Dubai neer the old dubai
9.3
thia is my 8 th time i visit this hotel its nice and service is the things i like
Ivy S. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2012
Simple, yet affordable hotel for relaxation!!!

Two best features of this hotel: spacious, well equipped rooms and very friendly staff!
7.7
Well, staffs gave us a good customer service. From inquiry up to staying there. We were given a room with terrace, which we find it good and suitable for us couple, since we always need to get a phone call from work, even it's our off. But the thing that I really wanted was of course, the reasonable priced! Keep it up! More discounts please,
Hotel Feature Tip: As an apartment, it has all you need. You can cook your food so as to save money and spend more time with your loved one!
Nevil G. Solo travelers India, June 9, 2012
Ideal Location, Quiet environment

Comfortable and ideally located
8.3
Had a wonderful stay, the hotel is good with basic amenities in the room.
Shopping Tip: 24 hours Spinneys is very closeby at just 5 minute walk.
Vinodkumar A. Couples India, June 2, 2012
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very helpful and co oprative staff
8.3
We really had a pleasant stay. Thanks for all their help
Santosh M. Families with young children India, June 1, 2012
loved the stay

its near to everything
6
i enjoyed my stay.they hava a nice restuarant in the hotel itself with nice food. i would love to stay again here. the rooms r decently big as well.
Restaurant Tip: everything is nice abt this hotel...they have a nice restuarant in the hotel itself with nice food. i would love to stay again here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B07