or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Elpidio J. Business travelers Philippines, July 13, 2012
Good location

Location
5
Reasonably priced but needs a lot of improvements---service and facilities alike.
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 9, 2012
Nice

Near to shopping area
8
I like this hotel it's near to every things plus this Hotel is value of money
Khalid M. Couples Oman, July 9, 2012
great, nice location

location
7.3
nice location, friendly staff, good service, clean and relaxing attmosphere, will comme again, and recommend for friends, good for business or couples. rooms are reanable size, very close to other tourist attraction ,and shopping malls, easy to reach
Nevil G. Solo travelers India, July 8, 2012
Superb Location

Very close to the places I need to visit
7
Its a Service apartment cum hotel so one cannot expect much as he/she would from a hotel. The room was new with automatic keylock system. It had a refrigerator, washing machine and also a Microvawe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: VEry Close if you want to go to Deira or the Port. Just 10 mins by cab. ALso Sheikh Zayed Road is pretty close.
Shahid M. Couples Pakistan, July 8, 2012
fast service

f
9.7
easy to access for taxi.. location is safe.. checking in was fast... good room... nice ambiance from outside the window..
Joemel J. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2012
affordable rate, yet still a pleasant stay...

rate
7
It was mainly a residential apartment, made hotel, etc. It is very affordable. It has one of the inexpensive hotel in Dubai, yet the quality of the room is never sacrificed... The location is also great since it is located in Bur Dubai, which made things easily accessible. The room is clean and very spacious. Though improvements to the airconditioning system has to be considered. The equipment like fridge, microwave are a bit old, but usable.
Elpidio J. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2012
Reasonably Priced

Location
7
Located near Burjuman and some shopping areas---it's a plus. Reasonably priced hotel. We requested for better air-conditioning in the room but we were told that they are currently undergoing a renovation. Nevertheless, the stay was still okay and we hope that better service will be provided in the future.
Douglas L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 26, 2012
Cheap but still decent

Price
7.7
Basically this is usually the cheapest hotel in Dubai when searching Agoda. If I'm just stopping over in Dubai for 1 night, I usually opt for something cheap. This hotel is perfectly fine. Not for a honeymoon or lavish vacation, but good for a short stay if youre only passing through.
Joshy J. Solo travelers India, June 20, 2012
great location

parking and easy access
5
good location and easy access to the hotel. check in was fast and coffee shop is good. but there were few equipments in the kitchen. even i had to ask room service for kettle. as and when you ask they provide. the rooms are not already filled with the items before check in. i asked for one hour internet connection which they said i have to take it for minimum 3 hours. they also said one hour voucher is over and i have to buy 3 hours voucher. i did not understand the funda and i went to another internet cafe to chat.
Srohce G. Couples Pakistan, June 18, 2012
Remarkable Hotel

Location Perfect , Front Office Staff
10
My stay was soo Good specially the facilities are remarkable in that price and i really appreicate the support of 24x7 front office staff speically Mr. Rody. I prefer for families nice enivorment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C01