or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Easter T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2012
Great service buta bit far away from transport

jacuzzi, 24 hour room serive, friendly staff
8.3
on my arrival to hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. i stayed there for 8 days but on the last night there was an elctrical problem so no power in the hotel. got transferred to another hotel chain which was further away from the airport and i had to fly out early next morning. richmond ofered free transfer to the airport. overall had a great stay.
Amit K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Poor hotel and even worse service.

Cheap
2.3
Staff are not trained well, and inhospitable. The hotel failed to pay their electricity bill which resulted in a power outage for 28 hours. We had to leave in pitch black, gather our clothes and shift to another hotel. The worst business stay I have ever experienced.
Jaiprakash L. Couples India, May 29, 2012
Best Hotel in Dubai At best Price

Location
8.7
the only gastronomy we experienced in the hotel was breakfast's food, so this part of my review will probably be very poor. i have nothing to complain about the cleanliness of the dining area; it was perfectly clean. there was a wide variety of different types of food, surely enough to satisfy people of different nationalities. i noticed though a lack of chocolate based food and of typical italian/french breakfast's food like croissants and pastries.
Khushboo D. Solo travelers India, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel for people on transit !

Friendly staff, comfortable and spacious rooms
7.7
great hotel for travelers on budget, family friendly, with close access to great restaurants and metro station. clean rooms with great facilities and very helpful staff. quick service for requests of up gradation and welcoming assistance for flexible check in timing. room service is also pretty pleasant and quick, though much options and variety aren't available but provides for all basic needs and excellent service for a 3 star!
Restaurant Tip: Some very delightful restaurants just across the road like Gazebo and Kamat
Muhammad M. Business travelers Pakistan, May 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel & Service With a Smile

Location
10
nice location,clean rooms,expert staff,nice service,
Mohamed A. Groups Maldives, May 21, 2012
very friendly staff and very spacious apartment

spacious apartment at a convenient location
8.3
i am a frequent customer which shows that I appreciate your hotel very much . Very helpful and friendly staff.
Mohamed K. Couples Egypt, May 18, 2012
i'm not too much happy

the room is big but the A/C not working properly and faded decoration
4
the room is big but the A/C not working properly and faded decoration and it seems no maintenance is conducting
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2012
Cheap, Big Room, Grubby, Good reception staff

Cheap, Not far from Burj Kalifa, friendly staff.
5.3
Picked this place because it was very cheap -which is a bargain for Dubai. I got a taxis from Airport to hotel which cost about $10. So not far. Carpet outside hotel is filthy and dusty. Reception staff are really very good, Rudy was very friendly and professional. No problem with early book in. Room was big and clean. Blanket on bed very old. Sheets were clean. No plugs in sink or bath. Bathroom was reasonably clean. Air conditioning worked fine. Small kitchenette. Few facilities but sufficient. Gym was minimal with old equipment, pool was shabby but fine. So far hotel was pretty good. Bear in mind it is a 20mins walk to metro, in day time heat is unbearable so best to take taxis. Taxis are cheap in Dubai. Only take government taxis. None government taxis will rip you off. The negative problems with this hotel apart from shabby appearance and run down look is the restaurant. Food was vile. I had a salad which had frozen feta cheese, a stale biryani, oily chicken curry, it is also filthy - table clothes are not changed and rice and left over food on chairs and table clothes. Really disgusting, I've never been in such a filthy restaurant. Toliet was dirty too. I only ate in restaurant 2 days. The rest of time ate at the Mall or bought food at supermarket which is on way to metro. I would recommend this hotel as it is probably one of the cheapest in town for those on a budget. Just don't eat at restaurant and take taxis to move around otherwise you could get heat stroke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis to Burj Kalif / Dubai Mall - $8 or £5. Metro is very cheap too. I did 2 days trips - desert safari and abu dhabi. Both were pretty terrible. Poor customer service, uncomfortable 4x4's - cramming people into vehicles. Desert safari was beyond tacky!
Srohce G. Couples Pakistan, May 13, 2012
Remarkable Hotel

Nothing`
9.7
I can describe obtain in 3 words; Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant. We had a lovely time at the Richmond . The apartment was so comfortable and spacious. It was cleaned regularly and complimentary items were replaced every day. The Front Office staff was so Good and Nice specially the Morning Staff(Sorry Forget the Name otherwise I mentioned the name). A supermarket near the building was very handy to buy ingredients. I love to stay again in Richmond.
Imran P. Couples India, May 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

quiet location
6
was ok with few guest in the lobby / floor, stay was good with minimum interaction with any other guests, warm colours acceptable furniture etc

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B01