or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
612 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Nevil G. Solo travelers India, June 9, 2012
Ideal Location, Quiet environment

Comfortable and ideally located
8.3
Had a wonderful stay, the hotel is good with basic amenities in the room.
Shopping Tip: 24 hours Spinneys is very closeby at just 5 minute walk.
Vinodkumar A. Couples India, June 2, 2012
excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!

very helpful and co oprative staff
8.3
We really had a pleasant stay. Thanks for all their help
Santosh M. Families with young children India, June 1, 2012
loved the stay

its near to everything
6
i enjoyed my stay.they hava a nice restuarant in the hotel itself with nice food. i would love to stay again here. the rooms r decently big as well.
Restaurant Tip: everything is nice abt this hotel...they have a nice restuarant in the hotel itself with nice food. i would love to stay again here.
Easter T. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 31, 2012
Great service buta bit far away from transport

jacuzzi, 24 hour room serive, friendly staff
8.3
on my arrival to hotel, the staff were very friendly and helpful. i stayed there for 8 days but on the last night there was an elctrical problem so no power in the hotel. got transferred to another hotel chain which was further away from the airport and i had to fly out early next morning. richmond ofered free transfer to the airport. overall had a great stay.
Amit K. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 30, 2012
Poor hotel and even worse service.

Cheap
2.3
Staff are not trained well, and inhospitable. The hotel failed to pay their electricity bill which resulted in a power outage for 28 hours. We had to leave in pitch black, gather our clothes and shift to another hotel. The worst business stay I have ever experienced.
Jaiprakash L. Couples India, May 29, 2012
Best Hotel in Dubai At best Price

Location
8.7
the only gastronomy we experienced in the hotel was breakfast's food, so this part of my review will probably be very poor. i have nothing to complain about the cleanliness of the dining area; it was perfectly clean. there was a wide variety of different types of food, surely enough to satisfy people of different nationalities. i noticed though a lack of chocolate based food and of typical italian/french breakfast's food like croissants and pastries.
Khushboo D. Solo travelers India, May 26, 2012
Great Hotel for people on transit !

Friendly staff, comfortable and spacious rooms
7.7
great hotel for travelers on budget, family friendly, with close access to great restaurants and metro station. clean rooms with great facilities and very helpful staff. quick service for requests of up gradation and welcoming assistance for flexible check in timing. room service is also pretty pleasant and quick, though much options and variety aren't available but provides for all basic needs and excellent service for a 3 star!
Restaurant Tip: Some very delightful restaurants just across the road like Gazebo and Kamat
Muhammad M. Business travelers Pakistan, May 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel & Service With a Smile

Location
10
nice location,clean rooms,expert staff,nice service,
Mohamed A. Groups Maldives, May 21, 2012
very friendly staff and very spacious apartment

spacious apartment at a convenient location
8.3
i am a frequent customer which shows that I appreciate your hotel very much . Very helpful and friendly staff.
Mohamed K. Couples Egypt, May 18, 2012
i'm not too much happy

the room is big but the A/C not working properly and faded decoration
4
the room is big but the A/C not working properly and faded decoration and it seems no maintenance is conducting

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments


AS-AGWEB-3C03