or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
602 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (602)
Sort by:
Mohamed K. Couples Egypt, May 18, 2012
i'm not too much happy

the room is big but the A/C not working properly and faded decoration
4
the room is big but the A/C not working properly and faded decoration and it seems no maintenance is conducting
John H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 17, 2012
Cheap, Big Room, Grubby, Good reception staff

Cheap, Not far from Burj Kalifa, friendly staff.
5.3
Picked this place because it was very cheap -which is a bargain for Dubai. I got a taxis from Airport to hotel which cost about $10. So not far. Carpet outside hotel is filthy and dusty. Reception staff are really very good, Rudy was very friendly and professional. No problem with early book in. Room was big and clean. Blanket on bed very old. Sheets were clean. No plugs in sink or bath. Bathroom was reasonably clean. Air conditioning worked fine. Small kitchenette. Few facilities but sufficient. Gym was minimal with old equipment, pool was shabby but fine. So far hotel was pretty good. Bear in mind it is a 20mins walk to metro, in day time heat is unbearable so best to take taxis. Taxis are cheap in Dubai. Only take government taxis. None government taxis will rip you off. The negative problems with this hotel apart from shabby appearance and run down look is the restaurant. Food was vile. I had a salad which had frozen feta cheese, a stale biryani, oily chicken curry, it is also filthy - table clothes are not changed and rice and left over food on chairs and table clothes. Really disgusting, I've never been in such a filthy restaurant. Toliet was dirty too. I only ate in restaurant 2 days. The rest of time ate at the Mall or bought food at supermarket which is on way to metro. I would recommend this hotel as it is probably one of the cheapest in town for those on a budget. Just don't eat at restaurant and take taxis to move around otherwise you could get heat stroke.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis to Burj Kalif / Dubai Mall - $8 or £5. Metro is very cheap too. I did 2 days trips - desert safari and abu dhabi. Both were pretty terrible. Poor customer service, uncomfortable 4x4's - cramming people into vehicles. Desert safari was beyond tacky!
Srohce G. Couples Pakistan, May 13, 2012
Remarkable Hotel

Nothing`
9.7
I can describe obtain in 3 words; Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant. We had a lovely time at the Richmond . The apartment was so comfortable and spacious. It was cleaned regularly and complimentary items were replaced every day. The Front Office staff was so Good and Nice specially the Morning Staff(Sorry Forget the Name otherwise I mentioned the name). A supermarket near the building was very handy to buy ingredients. I love to stay again in Richmond.
Imran P. Couples India, May 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

quiet location
6
was ok with few guest in the lobby / floor, stay was good with minimum interaction with any other guests, warm colours acceptable furniture etc
Mohamed A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, May 8, 2012
Lovely hotel

Burjman mall
8.3
I like the restaurant it's serve a really delicious food
Qamar I. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 5, 2012
Best Service at the Best Rates

Quality offered at price
8.3
Relaxed enviornment not in conjuction of city traffic and still not far from the city and Metro facility good place to saty and a very good price,
Hotel Feature Tip: Cool place not in hassle just to relax
Foad S. Solo travelers Denmark, May 4, 2012
Good Hotel Apartments

simple, location ok
6.7
Staff were very friendly. Location of the hotel was good. Two elevators in the hotel for easy access to rooms. poor wifi, I bought for an hour, but couldn't use it at all, was to slow.
William B. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2012
Very basic

Location, parking
5.7
not a great hotel by any standards. quite musty smelling, old run down furniture and appliances, dirty in places, old stained towels and bed linen. only have one towel in room and always have to ask for a second towel. has free parking facility. i guess in terms of cost, you get what you pay for, but certainly i would only recommend this hotel if you are using it for a quick sleep or somewhere to stay last minute- there are many better places nearby for similar cost.
Alver B. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2012
good location but small room

good location, clean, affordable rate
6
the room was slightly smaller than I expected but was clean and orderly, apart from the dishes in the cupboard which seemed a little slick with some grease. location is good, accessible to malls and metro station. The restaurant in the lobby delivers food to the room but the quality was not very good and the portions were quite small for the price. best to eat outside, some good Indian restaurants are within walking distance. also, there was only soap in the bathroom and not much else is provided in the room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: near the Burjuman mall and the metro station which also goes to Dubai Mall, Mall of EMirates, etc
Maria A. Couples Denmark, May 4, 2012
Great location but not so friendly staff

good pool, big rooms, good location
7.3
nice stay, but the staff were not helpful or friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B06