Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Faisal R. Couples Pakistan, March 20, 2012
Nice Hotel & Place & Nice Pakistani Staff

Very Nice Place to rest
7
first of all i impressed with hotel location. 2nd pakistani staff is nice in hotel.
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location and value
7.7
did the job nicely good location, clean and value did the job nicely good location, clean and value did the job nicely good location, clean and value did the job nicely good location, clean and value did the job nicely good location, clean and value did the job nicely good location, clean and value did the job nicely good location, clean and value did the job nicely good location, clean and value
Khawaja S. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 18, 2012
Great Hotel at an Affordable Price

Large Rooms, Cleanliness, Good Location, Very Co-operative and Well Mannered Staff
7.7
My stay at the hotel was very good as this was the first time I was visiting Dubai. It is located near to the Bur Dubai Bus Station and Al Fahidi Metro Station. The location is such that you can easily get a taxi from outside the hotel and there are fast food restaurants like Burger King and Mcdonalds behind the hotel on main Al Makhtoon road plus you get the super store/market very near to the hotel. The washing machine in the bathroom and a kitchen is the best in the one bedroom apartments.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get the tours from inside the hotel for Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Al Ain, Desrt Safari, Ferrari World and many other. You can ask the hotel reception for the booking.
Haresh K. Business travelers India, March 16, 2012
great location with good suitable room

cooprative
9
it was a nice stay at richmond. i enjoyed a lot there. i m very satisfied with richmond.
Sudheen M. Solo travelers India, March 15, 2012
Reasonable Hotel with great location

Reasonable, good location
7.7
The Hotel is excellent because of its location which in the central part of the city and provides easy access to all the important areas including historical places, entertainment areas, nightlife, etc.
Soraya V. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the people
6.3
Our comment only for staying in Richmond hotel, is the bed... it's kinda old and sturdy and the blankets are a bit dirty. Other than that, it's perfect!
Rajeev S. Business travelers India, March 12, 2012
Good Room Size and Location was perfect

Location
7.3
Satisfactory and wonderful experience. Hotel has a very good Location and for the price paid it was a wonderful experience.
Vasi V. Groups United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Lovely Apt Hotel for the Budget Traveler

Spacious One Bedroom Apatment,Very Friendly & Helpful Staff, Rudy at Front Desk was Fantastic
9.7
We stayed at Richmond for a week, for a budget hotel it ticks all boxes, we had an extremely comfortable stay there. the staff is very friendly and helpful especially Rudy who works at the front desk. I would recommend Richmond to all my friends and family.
Yasir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 10, 2012
Its the best

The staff are very nice and helpful
8.3
we visited this hotel more than 5 time and had a fantastic stay. although the hotel is quite old but it's near to so many shops and malls. Restaurants in dubai, it is still a great place to stay. there is a large selection of restaurants near the hotel, which we tried five of the me. we had a really tasty lunch and dinner at some of the Restaurants. the hotel staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. we are aged between 21/26 and there was a lot of older guests at the hotel with few children.
Travel tip: there are so many shopping mall near by this hotel
Khushboo D. Couples India, March 10, 2012
great location

spacious
7.7
it was good..the kitchen equipment's weren't clean...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B04