My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Kaleem U. Couples Pakistan, March 9, 2012
Not a good experience this time

low price, nice staff, lack of hopitibilty in rooms
6.7
I always prefer to stay in Richmond but this weekend was not that much good as before, We had no telephone in the room so asking for Electric cattle, Microwave was useless as these things were not available in the room as well.
Qaiser A. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 9, 2012
Lovely room

is the location and cheap rates
9.7
It was a fantastic experience, i was clean and nice atmosphare. no disturbance at all
Fahad M. Groups Pakistan, March 9, 2012
old but big

price, room size
7.3
At the time of check inn we were upgraded to bigger room that was good and the guy at front desk was really helpfull. Location of this hotel is good but little far from the main congusted area in bur dubai its suitable for relax and quiet night sleep. furniture and room amenities needs a change coz its very old. overall its a good hotel with a good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Desert safari, duna bashing is a must see !
Francisco B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
Location is ok. its quiet and clean.

affordable
6.3
I only stayed 1 night and didnt spend much time in the room other than to sleep. I would stay there again if I had to.
Shopping Tip: Its near plenty of electronic stores.
Idowu O. Couples Nigeria, March 6, 2012
Exceptional value and service for the amount paid

Nice guys
9.7
Hotel offers everything for a peanut price. I don’t really know how they did it but they just did it. Everyone complains that Dubai is expensive to visit, this hotel makes Dubai cheap to visit. I can’t complain because what I paid for a one bedroom apartment is the same amount that will be paid for a bed space in hostel. Thanks guys
Gilda G. Solo travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
helpful staff

The receptionists were all accomodating
6.7
Staying here was such a deal! Located in the middle of Dubai. and readily accessible to buses, train stations and taxis.
Nightlife Tip: This hotel is close to the famous Club7 bar/club.
Marilou M. Groups Philippines, March 3, 2012
Great Location but Unaccomodating Staff
5.7
the apartment was ok but staff were not helpful at all. as booking was confirmed for 4 persons for executive suite room, therefore, we asked for 4 pillows. we were only given 3 hence, 1 person had to sleep without a pillow. we asked for 4 towels, again we were only given 3. we had to share. horrible.
Sin K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
value for money, good service

cheap!
7.7
the room is indeed value for money. big room with kitchen and living room. for the price i pay i will not get anywhere else in dubai. friendly and helpful staff.
Sin K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2012
lovely hotel with big room

good location, big room and nice living room attached
9.7
this hotel is in a good location. the room is clean and big. a nice sofa set in the living room, convenient for meeting. there is a belly dancing lounge and disco attached to the hotel, good for those who love night life.
Nightlife Tip: visit the disco
Gladys P. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, March 2, 2012
Affordable hotel with accomodating staff

Rates are always affordable
8
whenever my family decides to visit dubai, i make sure to stay at richmond hotel.their rate is affordable and at the same time their location is accessible to shopping areas and metro station. besides this, the hotel's front desk staff is always accommodating and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05