Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Mohamed A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Lovely hotel
Burjman mall
I like the restaurant it's serve a really delicious food
Reviewed May 13, 2012

idowu O. from Nigeria
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in February 2012
Exceptional value and service for the amount paid
Nice guys
Hotel offers everything for a peanut price. I don’t really know how they did it but they just did it. Everyone complains that Dubai is expensive to visit, this hotel makes Dubai cheap to visit. I can’t complain because what I paid for a one bedroom apartment is the same amount that will be paid for a bed space in hostel. Thanks guys
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Jocelyn R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
quite environment
love the place,
the room was good for a couple of nights to stay. if you are a party goers this place is not suitable for you.little bit far from the city center.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Danielle F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Not as advertised and in the middle of nowhere!
good air conditioning, nice bed
On the outskirts of Sharjah, and is a room with a fridge. No housekeeping whilst we were there.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

Maria T. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Great location but not so friendly staff
good pool, big rooms, good location
nice stay, but the staff were not helpful or friendly
Reviewed May 07, 2012

Danielle F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Great value in an out of the way location
Pool, large apartment, good air-conditioning, friendly staff
This apartment hotel is a way out of the way, but if your willing to walk or taxi then the benefits outweigh the location.
Reviewed May 04, 2012

srohce A. from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Good Hotel
Room
My stay was soo Good there but at Thursday Night the floor was soo noisy difficult to sleep overall good stay. Money Worth...
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Victorino C. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location & near to shoppings center
Hotel have many appliances which make you fell like home.
hotel rate are very economical, its worth the money.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

Jocelyn R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
approachable staff
affordable
rooms not much tidy but affordable. staff are approachable. accessible for taxi few minutes away going to spinneys.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

jitendra D. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great location but needs proper exhaust in passage
location, very close to commercial and banking
Good location and good service but when I checked in , floor passage with smell of cooking and no ventilation, so almost choked and immediately went out. At night also still smelling. Nearby bus stop and restaurant and shopping but getting Taxi you have to wait.
Reviewed April 30, 2012