or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Sudheen M. Solo travelers India, March 15, 2012
Reasonable Hotel with great location

Reasonable, good location
7.7
The Hotel is excellent because of its location which in the central part of the city and provides easy access to all the important areas including historical places, entertainment areas, nightlife, etc.
Soraya V. Couples Philippines, March 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the people
6.3
Our comment only for staying in Richmond hotel, is the bed... it's kinda old and sturdy and the blankets are a bit dirty. Other than that, it's perfect!
Rajeev S. Business travelers India, March 12, 2012
Good Room Size and Location was perfect

Location
7.3
Satisfactory and wonderful experience. Hotel has a very good Location and for the price paid it was a wonderful experience.
Vasi V. Groups United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Lovely Apt Hotel for the Budget Traveler

Spacious One Bedroom Apatment,Very Friendly & Helpful Staff, Rudy at Front Desk was Fantastic
9.7
We stayed at Richmond for a week, for a budget hotel it ticks all boxes, we had an extremely comfortable stay there. the staff is very friendly and helpful especially Rudy who works at the front desk. I would recommend Richmond to all my friends and family.
Yasir A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 10, 2012
Its the best

The staff are very nice and helpful
8.3
we visited this hotel more than 5 time and had a fantastic stay. although the hotel is quite old but it's near to so many shops and malls. Restaurants in dubai, it is still a great place to stay. there is a large selection of restaurants near the hotel, which we tried five of the me. we had a really tasty lunch and dinner at some of the Restaurants. the hotel staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. we are aged between 21/26 and there was a lot of older guests at the hotel with few children.
Travel tip: there are so many shopping mall near by this hotel
Khushboo D. Couples India, March 10, 2012
great location

spacious
7.7
it was good..the kitchen equipment's weren't clean...
Kaleem U. Couples Pakistan, March 9, 2012
Not a good experience this time

low price, nice staff, lack of hopitibilty in rooms
6.7
I always prefer to stay in Richmond but this weekend was not that much good as before, We had no telephone in the room so asking for Electric cattle, Microwave was useless as these things were not available in the room as well.
Qaiser A. Solo travelers Pakistan, March 9, 2012
Lovely room

is the location and cheap rates
9.7
It was a fantastic experience, i was clean and nice atmosphare. no disturbance at all
Fahad M. Groups Pakistan, March 9, 2012
old but big

price, room size
7.3
At the time of check inn we were upgraded to bigger room that was good and the guy at front desk was really helpfull. Location of this hotel is good but little far from the main congusted area in bur dubai its suitable for relax and quiet night sleep. furniture and room amenities needs a change coz its very old. overall its a good hotel with a good price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Desert safari, duna bashing is a must see !
Francisco B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2012
Location is ok. its quiet and clean.

affordable
6.3
I only stayed 1 night and didnt spend much time in the room other than to sleep. I would stay there again if I had to.
Shopping Tip: Its near plenty of electronic stores.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05