Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Jehanzeb M. Solo travelers Australia, March 1, 2012
Excellent Service 24/7 nice clean room AAA

Near to Dubai Metro Station Good Rates
9.3
Love the hotel for its prompt service. Staff was very nice and courteous. Location was ideal near to every thing transport, metro station, shopping Center.
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, February 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Restruarent
7
it was anice stay, the room and others room facilities are ok except internet service. room decoration should updated with new tv and other applience. location is also very nice and calm.
Federico F. Solo travelers Italy, February 27, 2012
good hotel and clean

good location
8
the room are very big and quite clean all the floor, the bed and bathroom. also the location is good, it is just about 10 minutes walking to the metro station. it isvery easy to go to airport and to the city centre with the train. i am satisfited for the price that i paid and i had a good time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ski dubai
Yihong C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2012
Nice Reception service

with wash machine
9.3
The employee at the reception desk was very helpful; providing the information of where to go for shopping and sightseeing. The room was huge, much bigger than a normal hotel rooms; the best part was the bathroom instored a wash machine. Overall, nice services and rooms.
Yee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2012
Hotel is very old, location is not so good either

It is cheap and they allow late check out
5.3
Depend on you need, if you can tolerate old facilities and looking for cheap hotel it is ok for a night or so.
Leslie J. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2012
Awesome - if you like nasty and no water pressure.

price..... but next time I'll pay more
2.7
This place was cheap granted - and the saying you get what you pay for is 100% spot on. When we arrived - the reservation was no where to be found it was around 4pm and they finally located the reservation around 5pm. Then, thinking we were finally going to get to go to our room - the cleaning crew was still in the room spreading a nice even layer of lemon smelling stuff on the floor. As we sat there on the filthy furniture, thinking - price is good - this place sucks, we patiently waited for the cleaning crew to leave - now it's about 515pm, finally shower time - no hotwater - so we wait another 45 minutes for the water to get hot.... finally - hot water - no water pressure though - so we attempted to shower with the drizzel of water coming out of the shower. Now onto town - and back - got back - the bed was pretty nasty - removed the comforter just to hope the sheets were clean, anyway - long story short - the reservation for our return trip will be modified - and we'll pay more - to not get the icky feeling of a nasty hotel room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dubai mall is very nice - even if Dubai is crazy hot.
Amir K. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service with a smile
9
i would highly recommend this hotel to all the travelers with limited budget, perfect service and good location. ideal for the price and location. for a 3 star hotel, such price and service should be appreciated.
Restaurant Tip: the restaurant in the Richmond is not a bad restaurant, since you can easy find better restaurants around. just 5 min walk to a supermarket and just after that you can find 2 restaurants, one chines and one Indian.
Amir K. Groups United Kingdom, February 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

service with a smile
9
i would highly recommend this hotel to all the travelers with limited budget, perfect service and good location. ideal for the price and location. for a 3 star hotel, such price and service should be appreciated.
Travel tip: the restaurant in the Richmond is not a bad restaurant, since you can easy find better restaurants around. just 5 min walk to a supermarket and just after that you can find 2 restaurants, one chines and one Indian.
Ivyin J. Business travelers Sri Lanka, February 23, 2012
Lovely hotel Good room

Location close to metro
8.7
the room 319 was well maintained and if do go back there i will request for that room.they need to improve on the tv channels offered
Kp S. Business travelers India, February 22, 2012
Good Hotel,, Food was good,...Rooms were big,...

Food
6
The hotel was good--- But the toilets were so bad,.. The toilets have to be really taken care,.. I did not complain coz we came back late night after Gulf Food fair Thanks ,..
Nightlife Tip: Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C08