Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 624 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Janie P.
Philippines
October 26, 2014
richmond is a pleasant place!
service, staff, atmosphere
very good! it is my second time and ill definitely book again soon!

MUHAMMAD H.
Pakistan
October 26, 2014
very poor
bad poor dirty

Jules G.
New Zealand
October 16, 2014
Great spot
It's location friendly staff and their willingness to help with anything was in Dubai for medical reasons and suited very well
Great little place very cheap to stay and had everything if not they got it for you nice little restaurant and very close to a supermarket

Deivendran S.
India
October 08, 2014
parking, location good but staff and facility not
parking, location

Lynn H.
New Zealand
October 04, 2014
Friendly Staff but the hotel is in urgent need of
Kitchen facilities although minimal, helped to keep costs down. Location is quite good - not too far out and about a 20 minute walk to the nearest Metro or a cheap taxi ride when too hot to walk.
Apart from our room needing some urgent renovating it was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was closed throughout our six day stay and we were given several different reasons for this. WiFi in our room on the 3rd floor worked ok most of the time. The kitchen facilities were very basic, although adequate. A toaster would have been great and a dishcloth, dishwashing liquid and tea-towel would have been useful. The staff were friendly and helpful.

ankit B.
India
June 30, 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous
Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best

vaibhav G.
India
June 26, 2014
Fantastic
Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.

Haidar A.
Australia
May 31, 2014
It is very Nice
Affordable price
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK

Manoj P.
India
May 26, 2014
Nice budget hotel
Price, location, food
It was a nice 2 days stay, good for short trips

Ryan P.
Pakistan
May 24, 2014
Comfortable
Room service,staff and good rooms
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: