or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Paul B. Groups United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Basic

Cheap
3.3
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Basic

Cheap
3
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable
Marcus K. Solo travelers Germany, February 17, 2013
was okay

bed, guiet, location
5
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Basic

Cheap
3
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable
Fauzy R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 13, 2013
cheap n good value apartment hotel

complete small studio apartment but old
6.7
because it's cheap yes you get what you paid for. 10-15mins walking to burjuman, near metro got bunch of shops and money changers. Dubai is a beautiful country and I'll be back again
Shopping Tip: 10-15mins walking to burjuman, near metro got bunch of shops and money changers. Dubai is a beautiful country and I'll be back again
Hanif P. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Nice big rooms for the price it's good

Conviniante area
8
Fantastic for the price beds are not that comfortable But the rooms are really big clean and friendly staff
Mahmood H. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 12, 2013
good location

location
7
staff of this hotel is lasy lasy remind every thing 2 to 4 time.2nd thing is tv remort and to change the tv this is morden world to keep new tv........
Damir T. Business travelers Croatia, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
6.3
hotel is nice. good location. staff in very good. nice nice
Kylie S. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Not all good!

It's cheap!! You get what you pay for!
4
So where do I start. My shower hardly worked and when I tried to get them to move rooms or fix it no one did anything. I did not have a fridge in my kitchen, the gym is horrible, and I had to b let in my room because my key broke. They are very nice but need fixing up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the big bus tour. It's expensive but it's worth it. Even the night tour is wonderful.
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Basic

Cheap
7
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07