or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Restaurant
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
601 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (601)
Sort by:
Damir T. Business travelers Croatia, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
6.3
hotel is nice. good location. staff in very good. nice nice
Kylie S. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2013
Not all good!

It's cheap!! You get what you pay for!
4
So where do I start. My shower hardly worked and when I tried to get them to move rooms or fix it no one did anything. I did not have a fridge in my kitchen, the gym is horrible, and I had to b let in my room because my key broke. They are very nice but need fixing up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the big bus tour. It's expensive but it's worth it. Even the night tour is wonderful.
Paul B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Basic

Cheap
7
I stayed for 2 Days and ended up staying 2 Weeks - after a first couple of days - It became a easy place to work out of - TV Fridge Cooker and Even a washing Machine - Basic Very Basic but afordable
Weaam G. Couples Egypt, February 10, 2013
Clean and Calm

price is great with a good location
8
Location is great, free shaded parking area, reception man was gentle and apologized for the room not being ready and clean on time, next night they gave us a replacement room coz our room key was by mistake with the cleaning staff man who left without giving it back to the reception and in an hour the got us the key and we went again to our room. Nice place to stay with no noise...
Maria C. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Great location & staffs are accommodating

Convenient to shopping centers, transportation & restaurants
8
Nice place to stay. Near the city center. Staff are always accommodating & a safe place to stay. Rooms are nice & comfortable. They should maintain the cleanliness of the place because its a good place to stay for family. Convenient to transportation & shopping centers.
Ariel D. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Convenient to Stay

Quiet and Peaceful Place
7.3
Generally i enjoy my stay sleeping in the room even for short period of time,
Travel tip: Recommended for travelers looking for budget room but convenient to stay.
Mohamed F. Couples Egypt, February 8, 2013
Lovely hotel ...good price.....great services

location ,quietness
8.3
I loved spending the weekend in that hotel , the room was clean and big, the kitchen providing with everything i need
Dr M. Business travelers Egypt, February 8, 2013
normal experience , low quality hotel

location, price, kitchen
6.3
normal stay , need upgrade of furniture, old , not clean
Abdulaziz K. Couples India, February 7, 2013
Good Hotel but the mattress should be changed.

Free Car Parking
7.3
Good & Ideal Location, clean room and important is value for the money.
Nightlife Tip: very near to all major night clubs/pubs, around, easy transport available.
Mangesh M. Families with young children India, February 6, 2013
Location was OK but service too bad

Did not like anything
4
Hotel rooms are big but not clean and maintained. Service is pathetic and absolutely not worth to sped money in this hotel. Sorry to say but i am completely dis-satisfied with the hotel and its service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A05