or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for Maintenance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
591 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (591)
Sort by:
Deivendran S. Families with young children India, October 7, 2014
parking, location good but staff and facility not

parking, location
6.3
Khaled B. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 6, 2014
no
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Lynn H. Couples New Zealand, September 30, 2014
Friendly Staff but the hotel is in urgent need of

Kitchen facilities although minimal, helped to keep costs down. Location is quite good - not too far out and about a 20 minute walk to the nearest Metro or a cheap taxi ride when too hot to walk.
6
Apart from our room needing some urgent renovating it was clean and comfortable. The swimming pool was closed throughout our six day stay and we were given several different reasons for this. WiFi in our room on the 3rd floor worked ok most of the time. The kitchen facilities were very basic, although adequate. A toaster would have been great and a dishcloth, dishwashing liquid and tea-towel would have been useful. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Ankit B. Business travelers India, June 29, 2014
Best experience .. worth every penny .courteous

Staff courteous close to good indian resturants . Centerally located
6.7
Superb stayed there for more than a month . Cheap and best
Vaibhav G. Couples India, June 24, 2014
Fantastic

Easy check in Friendly staff Central location
10
It was a pleasant stay. I have stated in this hotel many times so mine check in tool less than a minute. Staff is friendly and attentive.
Haidar A. Families with older children Australia, May 30, 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Ryan P. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 20, 2014
Comfortable

Room service,staff and good rooms
6.7
It was good except for the fact that the shopping districts were a bit far.
Zeenath J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Uncomfortable

Location
3
Unpleasant. The staff was not professional and the rooms were not maintained well
Bandar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5.7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih
Sujit J. Families with young children India, November 29, 2013
GOOD, value for money and centrally located

Good rooms, excellent bell boy, and close to good restaurants
8
it was good stay except for the point that the washing machine was not working and was having regular problems with the wifi . the bell boy was excellent and helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool - Closed for MaintenanceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B05