My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen Facilities Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom Facilities Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool & Sun Terrace Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Restaurant Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception & Lobby Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (580)
Sort by:
Bandar A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 22, 2014
not satisfied

location , breakfast and car parking avialability
5.7
my stying with Richmond was not satisfied as i just phoned the plolice of Dubai to help me in having rooms where they offered me two single rooms on other place for the frist night, on the other hand they offered me in the night of 19th January 2014 one excutive room only which is againest my reservation. note that charge for the second room should be returned to my master card account. regards, Bandar alshugaih
Sujit J. Families with young children India, November 29, 2013
GOOD, value for money and centrally located

Good rooms, excellent bell boy, and close to good restaurants
8
it was good stay except for the point that the washing machine was not working and was having regular problems with the wifi . the bell boy was excellent and helpful
Robin K. Couples India, November 23, 2013
It was okey

its nice, location is also good, silent
7.3
its was ok,will go again if needy, cheap rather than others.
Vedprakash S. Families with young children India, November 9, 2013
Decent stay

Connectivity
6
Sanal P. Couples India, October 12, 2013
stay was quiet ok nice hotel good room.

Near the city, nice service and clean room.
6.7
Stay was ok. we enjoyed, it was just one day stay only. its so close to the beach. and access to the main shopping areas. room was clean. TV was not working. thats the main problem we faced.
Rose A. Groups Philippines, September 20, 2013
the location was very far from public transport

only one.friendly staff
6
its not so good since i requested a twin bed but there was none available
Lloyd B. Business travelers United States of America, September 16, 2013
it was a comfortable hotel

loaction, the staff, cleanliness of the hotel and rooms
8
It was a very nice stay, however the hotel needs some renovation work
Sayed R. Couples Pakistan, September 14, 2013
it was overall a good stay

good located close to city centre
6
Sharif K. Couples India, September 7, 2013
Value for Money

Budget hotel and center of the city
7
Jafar A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2013
good staying

,cleanness, very quiet, wfi is very speed
9.3
i thank all employees especially receptinist and security .also, it was a great staying . i advice any family to book this hotel. all facillities are available.at end, i will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Kitchen FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Bathroom FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool & Sun TerraceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception & LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel ApartmentsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness RoomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - BallroomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel ExteriorRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel InteriorRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C07