or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Hotel Apartments

PO Box 191504, Behind Manazal Towers, Al Mankhool Road, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive Studio Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment
Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom Apartment Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline Views Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam room Richmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness Facilities
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 64
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Haidar A. Families with older children Australia, May 30, 2014
It is very Nice

Affordable price
8
We booked a studio, it is so nice and big. It is 3 starts hotel so do not expect to have service and quality of 5 stars. According to it is price, it is OK
Nima M. Families with older children United States of America, May 21, 2013
Good Staff.

near supermarkets. friendly staff. not so far from shopping areas ( depending what you want to shop for).
8.7
It was good, however Agoda advertises for free Wifi, but staff were constantly asking us to pay for internet service . I had to pull my order and Agoda website to show them that internet were included. This was the only negative side of it.
Kishan L. Families with older children India, December 23, 2012
good hotel with good services

money worth staying in the Hotel
8
it was a very pleasant and comfort stay. though utilised minimum bare services but these were served with smile and cooperative way. rooms were clean and spacious. staff always available on your call. i had booked this hotel 2nd time because of their good services, hotel location and nearby good indian restaurents and sgopping malls.
Kishan L. Families with older children India, December 9, 2012
money worth staying in nice located Hotel

near by Kamat veg restaurent
8.7
a very nice stay. cleaned room. tv and its channels were not nice. overall stay was ok and money worth.
Jeba C. Families with older children India, December 3, 2012
Good location with spacious rooms

Restaurant inside with afforadable prices and good food
7.7
Service not very good. Room service not good. Water in the shower/bath is very little.
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurant with tasty food
Harish K. Families with older children India, November 30, 2012
not good care of the room unhygienic

big room
4.3
Not properly managed and not cleaned properly. Cockroaches in bathroom and living area. Sofas not good.
Batarfi O. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, October 20, 2012
Nice apartment for family

Price good
8
My staying was nice, staffs are nice and they welcoming children
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Stop over toward Indonesia
Mohammad A. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 24, 2012
Goog Hotel with Good Service

Very neat and clean and big room
9.3
i booked 1 bedroom apartment in richmond hotel apartments. after reaching at the hotel on the nominated date the hotel authority informed me that there was some electricity problem in the hotel. as such they arranged my accommodation in another hotel which is their sister concern name jormand hotel apartments. though they gave me one room instead of 1 bedroom apartment, it was a big room with the kitchen facilities. it also had refrigerator, washing machine, iron facilities and safe deposit box. ac in the room was very good. the bathroom was big with hot water facilities. the staffs were very cooperative. i would like to stay in the same hotel again once i visit dubai again.
Avinash A. Families with older children India, August 23, 2012
Budget Hotel

Low Price, Furnished apartment
5.3
Richmond hotel apartments is a small and cosy hotel to stay with if you are not really serious about cleanliness and late service. We were 3 persons in a executive suite on the first floor, room 110, Overall experience has been average to below average as most of things promised were not functioning like the swimming pool had no water, one of two lifts did not work for the 1st floor,no wi-fi through the stay, house keeping would not come unless you really ask like 4-5 times. However the front office staff had a pleasing attitude and tried to do most of the services with a warm smile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I found Burjuman mall ( 2.5km) at a close by walking distance and great shopping place.
Kristopher E. Families with older children Seychelles, August 19, 2012
Great location but bad facilities

Cheap and affordable
4.7
This was not satisfactory for me as, I manged to stay for only two nights. That was when there was no power to the building and we were moved to another hotel and did not come back again.
Shopping Tip: Diera shopping centre is my favorite place for some shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Hotel Apartments DubaiRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Executive StudioRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - 1 Bedroom ApartmentRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Pool Deck & Dubai Skyline ViewsRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna & Steam roomRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitness FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments RestaurantRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Meeting & Banquet FacilitiesRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceRichmond Hotel Apartments Dubai - Richmond Hotel Apartments

Customer Reviews - Richmond Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02