or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Nilda N. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
great location
5.7
The location is good for guest who want to explore cebu.
John R. Business travelers India, December 15, 2011
great location

service are good
6.7
this is my first stay in this hotel, its quiet good and the service are ok, very near to a shopping mall, reasonable tariff.
Maribeth K. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2011
the room is ok ...great location

the hotel is ok the staff is ok
6
i love the hotel but very old and the location is near to shopping.but my roon is new renovet but not nice...
Christopher P. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2011
cheap hotel

low tariff rate
4.7
though walking distance from ayala mall, you will pass thru dark areas and sidewalks during night time. seen cockroaches in the bathroom. not so enthusiastic reception. moreover, there are no cable tv connection during our last night of stay.
Hazel L. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2011
nice room

place is worth the money
7.7
room is nice and staff is friendly and accommodating. hotel is very affordable. i recommend it to those business travelers who are looking for a nice place to stay but on a tight budget. the place is definitely worth the money. it is close to ayala center, about five minutes drive away.
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Disappointing stay and poor location

Professional and friendly service
6
the room was of a good size, wifi connection ok, the service was both professional and helpful, other than that the hotel is poorly placed for anything
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its really not close to anything. taxi or local bus are the order of the day. the walk is about 2 kilometers to some good restaurants and 3 kilometers to the shopping mall, along a dark very busy narrow road
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
Good, professional standard with good cost

Everything you need with a good price
9
i was looking for a hotel for myself and work colleagues to stay. the rooms were good and clean (freshly painted too). staff were friendly and helpful. its no holiday resort, but if you want a good hotel for a fair price then you can't go wrong here.
Ace A. Solo travelers Philippines, November 19, 2011
Good location and clean rooms

Customer service is good! Good location near ayala malls.
8.3
Recommended for those travellers who needs a cheap room to rest and sleep. There are other amenities inside the hotel.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2011
The hotel rooms were clean and confortable

The best features of the hotel is its cleanliness and its accessibility to the shopping malls
9.3
The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly and accommodating
Paul C. Couples Australia, October 11, 2011
Small, comfortable hotel in a good location

Near main attractions
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions now. It is nothing flash but satisfactory for our needs. Short walking distance to Ayala Shopping Center. Close to most other attractions by taxi. This and the fact that it is very cheap is probably why it is so popular. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Excellent service at all times.
Hotel Feature Tip: As the accommodation is so cheap, take the suite. The rooms are nothing to rave about but more than satisfactory if you are looking for reasonable accommodation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07