Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9

WOONGKI J. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
good price.. good hotel
near good mall, can internet, good price
good price.. good hotel,near good mall, can internet, good price I can enjoy internet and walk distance good mall. I will revisit this hotel this year...
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Robert W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Convient
location; price; clean
pretty good, good internet, clean, good tv and cable
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Rod B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Interesting
Large room
A rather old hotel that's doing it's best to compete with others, just a strange location to Ayala Mall. Not a comfortable walk at night
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Michael H. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Descent hotel close to the mall
Location to mall. Very fast Internet. Quite rooms.
Reviewed March 24, 2013

sylvain G. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Gloomy hotel with no hot water in the room
in town
The hotel is old and there was no hot was water in the room. After calling 5 times the reception, we finally did not get any hot water. There is no restaurant by the hotel so as it was late we had diner at the hotel restaurant which was gloomy but the food was correct even if half the menu was not availble.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

KONG Q. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2013
good location,comfortable but without breakfast
big room, great shower facility
The hotel is near Cebu's biggest shopping mall "yellow center"where you can find great restraunt. It is around 90 peso from the hotel to the Pier.The shower facility is great.There are several budget hotel like "Tune hotel""island hotel" nearby.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Jenny S. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Just an OK Hotel
spacious rooms
I booked this room for my brother when he visited Cebu last week. He told me that the hotel looked kind of old but it was okay for him since the room was big. I booked him a superior room but he was upgraded to a Deluxe room so that made him happy. He didn't avail of the breakfast so I can't comment about this one. He told me that if he visits Cebu again, he'll probably choose another hotel that is newer.
Reviewed February 17, 2013

kesavmoorthy S. from India
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
good customer service
customer service
we booked a superior room but we asked helped from front desk since the room they gave us does not have a window. we were upgraded to a delux room (perhaps because it was offpeak season and we checked in 6pm already)..
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Garcia R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Not worth the money.
No good features.
Very uncomfortable room. I will not recommend this hotel to anybody.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

karen B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
great location but small rooms
services and accessible
my stay is good and we are contented with our stay
Reviewed January 23, 2013