or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Elizabeth G. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2012
Good location, big rooms

Good location, big rooms
5.7
This hotel was average quality in a fairly good location. It was not the cleanest, nor the quietest, but it had a big, comfortable bed, a refrigerator in the room and the staff were helpful and friendly.
Laiza T. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
Convenient hotel near Ayala Malls

Friendly Staff
10
We have a pleasant stay that is accessible to shopping center and restaurant
Robert G. Solo travelers Luxembourg, August 24, 2012
near to ayala mall

new friendly hotel, nice stay
10
really near just in front to ayala, not to far from airport but in the center of cebu, good price conditions, nice and clean room great buffet breakfast, a nice place to stay
Shopping Tip: ayala mall, or sm join by taxi drive in a few moment
Melissa G. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
Richmond Plaza Hotel

nice staff
7
it was so-so. the hotel was clean though quite old. location's quite good since it's near ayala. points for having nice and helpful staff.
Peter J. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
sevice with a smile but rooms a bit small

close to all shops and restaurants
8.7
there were no coffee making facilities but other than that we had a great stay rooms were very clean and the staff vbery helpfull
Kenny T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2012
good hotel but no so easy to get food around

hotel is clean, staff is nice .
7.3
i book this hotel and saw in the picture there is a bath tub as in deluxe, but, when i was there it did not have 1, so i ask the staff, they ungrade me to a suit room teh next day, but still no bath tub.kind of be cheated.
Woongki J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2012
good price, near good mall

good price, near good mall, good internet
8.3
good price, near good mall, good internet... I will stay this hotel this year
Key T. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2012
big room, security, good location for all

Big room
8.3
The superior room, booked by Agoda, was really big enough, so I really enjoyed my stay even it's a bit old. (it's more like exotic to me..haha) Free wifi, good location for all by taxi, wonderful security coz near police station (u know what? police works everywhere in phil.
Hotel Feature Tip: big room, good security, free wifi but no safe in a room. big bath room.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Homey atmosphere

Quiet location, friendly and accomodating staff
8
We've stayed in this hotel twice already and we can attest to the comfort and helpfulness of the staff. We also like the location for it's quiet and clean. We look forward for another celebrations of life so that we will stay in this again and again.
Woongki J. Couples South Korea, July 15, 2012
good price.. good hotel

near good mall, can internet, good price
8.3
good price.. good hotel,near good mall, can internet, good price I can enjoy internet and walk distance good mall. I will revisit this hotel this year...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02