or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Melissa G. Groups Philippines, August 20, 2012
Richmond Plaza Hotel

nice staff
7
it was so-so. the hotel was clean though quite old. location's quite good since it's near ayala. points for having nice and helpful staff.
Peter J. Couples Australia, August 17, 2012
sevice with a smile but rooms a bit small

close to all shops and restaurants
8.7
there were no coffee making facilities but other than that we had a great stay rooms were very clean and the staff vbery helpfull
Kenny T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2012
good hotel but no so easy to get food around

hotel is clean, staff is nice .
7.3
i book this hotel and saw in the picture there is a bath tub as in deluxe, but, when i was there it did not have 1, so i ask the staff, they ungrade me to a suit room teh next day, but still no bath tub.kind of be cheated.
Woongki J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 17, 2012
good price, near good mall

good price, near good mall, good internet
8.3
good price, near good mall, good internet... I will stay this hotel this year
Key T. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2012
big room, security, good location for all

Big room
8.3
The superior room, booked by Agoda, was really big enough, so I really enjoyed my stay even it's a bit old. (it's more like exotic to me..haha) Free wifi, good location for all by taxi, wonderful security coz near police station (u know what? police works everywhere in phil.
Hotel Feature Tip: big room, good security, free wifi but no safe in a room. big bath room.
Michael J. Couples Philippines, August 12, 2012
Homey atmosphere

Quiet location, friendly and accomodating staff
8
We've stayed in this hotel twice already and we can attest to the comfort and helpfulness of the staff. We also like the location for it's quiet and clean. We look forward for another celebrations of life so that we will stay in this again and again.
Woongki J. Couples South Korea, July 15, 2012
good price.. good hotel

near good mall, can internet, good price
8.3
good price.. good hotel,near good mall, can internet, good price I can enjoy internet and walk distance good mall. I will revisit this hotel this year...
Elainne L. Groups China, July 10, 2012
Simple hotel with the Friendliest Staff

VERY helpful staff, quick to respond to requests, clean rooms, cabled tv, very accessible to ayala mall, accessible to some tourist spots via jeep
8.7
Room is big and clean. Lighting is a bit dim, though. Just a small window (and a bit high) on our room, better if they provide rooms with a view. Bfast food is limited, but price is quite affordable. So far, they are the best service staff Ive met in the Philippines. Very friendly and helpful. Keep it up. Suggestion: Please add another bedside table. Should be one for each side of the bed. As well as add more electric socket for easier charging of phones, etc.
Restaurant Tip: Try: Casa Verde - huge servings at very affordable price, and yummy too!
Snaghyun P. Solo travelers South Korea, July 1, 2012
very close from mangosquare in cebu

very cheap
7.7
this hotel is very small and close from mangosquare that is very famous in cebu. and very cheapper but not a little bit clean however that is OK cause rocation and price is very nice
Mary L. Groups Philippines, June 26, 2012
Nice rooms

clean, quiet airconditioner, near ayala mall and other facilities
7.7
offered to call for a taxi...staff were welcoming...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07