or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Marcelina B. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
Good place

Near to everything
4.3
the room they gave me is so old .. needs updating ... couple of cockroach running around bed. hasn't got a proper blanket , blanket smaller than the bed, bathroom is not very clean .... water stagnant for a while before it drains
Hakan D. Couples Australia, May 3, 2012
Hotel was nice. Clean room, great staff

tolilet was clean and showers working well.
9
I had a nice stay at the hotel. I would surely comeback to this hotel and recommend it to my friends.
Maria I. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2012
Practical Hotel

The price is reasonable and located near ayala center.
7
the hotel is not luxurious but it has a good location. it is in the heart of the city and near ayala center. we were first booked in a room which appeared nice, new and spacious when first seen in the internet but was actually small although it was refurbished and still smelled of paint. we requested to be transferred to a bigger room and the bellboy was accomodating and very helpful. we were transferred to a bigger room but was not one those newly refurbished, we had no complaints because the room was to times bigger than the first room given us. the staff are also very helpful, nice and friendly. in a scale of ten i give this hotel a score of 7.
Hans G. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2012
Clean safe Hotel

Safe , clean , friendly staff , good location
8
Over all very good , if booking with Agoda great value for money !!!!
Restaurant Tip: Ayala shopping mall 10 min walk with stacks of restaurants !!!
Gregory B. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 30, 2012
Nice hotel, good area

close to shoppingmall
6.7
rooms are ok, Ayala Mall at walking distance, very central. Nice staff. comfortable rooms.
Francis X. Solo travelers Singapore, March 26, 2012
Room with a great view.

I enjoyed my stay because the front desk was quite nice and friendly.
6.7
the hotel can make with a few improvements like having free wi-fi at the upper floors. deluxe room should come with bath-tub instead of just a shower. the menu at the restaurant is limited. need to have a wide variety of food available.
Steve S. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
Nice clean room. And toilet

Cozy
7.3
I like the room and the staff are friendly , very accomodating and hospitable , would definitely go back area near center of cebu easy for public transport
Honorina C. Couples Philippines, March 5, 2012
nice interior. bathroom is cool, shower great!

reasonably priced, good location
8.7
I like the location of the hotel, it is priced reasonably considering that it is just a walking distance from Ayala Center. The place is quiet despite being located in a busy street of Gorordo. The staff are courteous and nice. The restaurant staff are accommodating. Over-all, whenever I visit Cebu I will stay in Richmond.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Lapu-lapu, the beach is really nice. I love it!!! When you are there please see Tambuli Resorts - people are nice there and the lots of lovely sceneries.
Rowena N. Families with young children Philippines, February 27, 2012
clean hotel, very good staff

very accommodating staff
7.3
we were welcomed by very accommodating personnel. The room was clean and spacious enough for my baby to walk on.
Heintje T. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service is good.

quiet, peaceful.
8
like d service. upgraded my room to superior. fast in terms of room service. transpo a bit difficult but still ok as taxi is available always.
Shopping Tip: pomelo and avocado, so cheap

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05