Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2012
Basic but complete

Near proximity to Ayala
7.3
Everything that needed to be there is available in the room. Though basic, everything you need is in there, including a nice TV with cables. Only thing I dislike is that there are no windows in the room I stayed in. Other than that I have no other complains. Hotel staffs are generally friendly & helpful.
Regalado, J. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2012
Slightly creepy hotel but with a nice Superior Rm

Nice and Big Superior Room, Near Ayala Center Cebu
6.7
We enjoyed our stay although the entire hotel is a little creepy. The elevator's light keeps on blinking and it's scary at night.
Shopping Tip: Visit Ayala Center Cebu
Marianne M. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2012
Good location

Good location, clean rooms
7.7
Hotel is in a good location for people touring Cebu City. Rooms are clean but towels are not as new/ clean for use. Staff are nice.
Chile A. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2012
nice stay

walking distance from Ayala Malls
8
The room we had was nice and cozy. Just like home.
Christian Y. Couples January 8, 2012
An ordinary 3-star hotel

Their bed
8
Reception area is a little bit dim. Front desk receptionist have to smile a little in welcoming their costumers.
Joachim W. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2011
Near to nightlife. Avoid rooms in higher floors

Central location
6.7
We stayed in richmond plaza hotel on two occasions within a week. The first time we had newly renovated rooms on the lower floors which were modern, clean and nice. The second time we stayed in the old rooms in higher floors and those rooms are really old. Can walk to mango plaza and avenue in case interest in entertainment.
Glen H. Couples Australia, December 20, 2011
A dump. Look elsewhere.

Dont think there are any.
4
It all looked old, unclean, worn out. Stayed a couple of hours and moved a few hundred meters up the road. Twice the price but 100 times better.
Nilda N. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
great location
5.7
The location is good for guest who want to explore cebu.
John R. Business travelers India, December 15, 2011
great location

service are good
6.7
this is my first stay in this hotel, its quiet good and the service are ok, very near to a shopping mall, reasonable tariff.
Maribeth K. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2011
the room is ok ...great location

the hotel is ok the staff is ok
6
i love the hotel but very old and the location is near to shopping.but my roon is new renovet but not nice...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04