Back to hotel info

Good 6.7
Based on 237 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

maurice G. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
great location to Ayala shopping Mall
friendly staff. location excellent.
second stay within 6 months. central Cebu City. Easy access.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

maria V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2012
Practical Hotel
The price is reasonable and located near ayala center.
the hotel is not luxurious but it has a good location. it is in the heart of the city and near ayala center. we were first booked in a room which appeared nice, new and spacious when first seen in the internet but was actually small although it was refurbished and still smelled of paint. we requested to be transferred to a bigger room and the bellboy was accomodating and very helpful. we were transferred to a bigger room but was not one those newly refurbished, we had no complaints because the room was to times bigger than the first room given us. the staff are also very helpful, nice and friendly. in a scale of ten i give this hotel a score of 7.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Ferose M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2012
Nice/friendly staff
Spacious room
Room is spacious and clean but the reception area/lounge area is not well air-conditioned also dining/restaurant. Staff are nice and friendly.
Reviewed May 27, 2012

Val M. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2012
You get what you pay for...
lcd & cable tv, wifi
hotel looked great on pictures posted on the agoda website... room was okay they gave us a deluxe. bed was basically two twin beds that were joined/side by side to look like a queen bed. real close to ayala center cebu, taxi cab ride was only 50 pesos. wish we booked the suites; all suites were gone, but supposedly they were bigger & will fit the whole family. that said: you get what you pay for...
Reviewed May 26, 2012

marcelina B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2012
Good place
Near to everything
the room they gave me is so old .. needs updating ... couple of cockroach running around bed. hasn't got a proper blanket , blanket smaller than the bed, bathroom is not very clean .... water stagnant for a while before it drains
Reviewed May 22, 2012

Romulo B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2012
great service... easy access
clean room with cheaper price
Attendants are hospitable. Clean room. Cheaper cost at great service
Reviewed May 15, 2012

Hakan D. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Hotel was nice. Clean room, great staff
tolilet was clean and showers working well.
I had a nice stay at the hotel. I would surely comeback to this hotel and recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Hans G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Clean safe Hotel
Safe , clean , friendly staff , good location
Over all very good , if booking with Agoda great value for money !!!!
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Gregory B. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Nice hotel, good area
close to shoppingmall
rooms are ok, Ayala Mall at walking distance, very central. Nice staff. comfortable rooms.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Francis X. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Room with a great view.
I enjoyed my stay because the front desk was quite nice and friendly.
the hotel can make with a few improvements like having free wi-fi at the upper floors. deluxe room should come with bath-tub instead of just a shower. the menu at the restaurant is limited. need to have a wide variety of food available.
Reviewed March 29, 2012