or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
212 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (212)
Sort by:
Christian Y. Couples January 8, 2012
An ordinary 3-star hotel

Their bed
8
Reception area is a little bit dim. Front desk receptionist have to smile a little in welcoming their costumers.
Joachim W. Solo travelers Germany, December 24, 2011
Near to nightlife. Avoid rooms in higher floors

Central location
6.7
We stayed in richmond plaza hotel on two occasions within a week. The first time we had newly renovated rooms on the lower floors which were modern, clean and nice. The second time we stayed in the old rooms in higher floors and those rooms are really old. Can walk to mango plaza and avenue in case interest in entertainment.
Glen H. Couples Australia, December 20, 2011
A dump. Look elsewhere.

Dont think there are any.
4
It all looked old, unclean, worn out. Stayed a couple of hours and moved a few hundred meters up the road. Twice the price but 100 times better.
Nilda N. Couples Philippines, December 17, 2011
great location
5.7
The location is good for guest who want to explore cebu.
John R. Business travelers India, December 15, 2011
great location

service are good
6.7
this is my first stay in this hotel, its quiet good and the service are ok, very near to a shopping mall, reasonable tariff.
Maribeth K. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2011
the room is ok ...great location

the hotel is ok the staff is ok
6
i love the hotel but very old and the location is near to shopping.but my roon is new renovet but not nice...
Christopher P. Couples Philippines, December 4, 2011
cheap hotel

low tariff rate
4.7
though walking distance from ayala mall, you will pass thru dark areas and sidewalks during night time. seen cockroaches in the bathroom. not so enthusiastic reception. moreover, there are no cable tv connection during our last night of stay.
Hazel L. Business travelers Philippines, December 3, 2011
nice room

place is worth the money
7.7
room is nice and staff is friendly and accommodating. hotel is very affordable. i recommend it to those business travelers who are looking for a nice place to stay but on a tight budget. the place is definitely worth the money. it is close to ayala center, about five minutes drive away.
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 28, 2011
Disappointing stay and poor location

Professional and friendly service
6
the room was of a good size, wifi connection ok, the service was both professional and helpful, other than that the hotel is poorly placed for anything
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its really not close to anything. taxi or local bus are the order of the day. the walk is about 2 kilometers to some good restaurants and 3 kilometers to the shopping mall, along a dark very busy narrow road
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2011
Good, professional standard with good cost

Everything you need with a good price
9
i was looking for a hotel for myself and work colleagues to stay. the rooms were good and clean (freshly painted too). staff were friendly and helpful. its no holiday resort, but if you want a good hotel for a fair price then you can't go wrong here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07