My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmond Plaza Hotel

F. Sotto Drive Gorordo Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Lobby Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Room Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite Bathroom Richmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (22)
Sort by:
Niels W. Business travelers Germany, January 10, 2014
Located very close to a Hospital and many doctors

pretty nice rooms, decent food, close to the dentist treating me
7
Overall pleasant, nice, spacious rooms. I picked it solely because of proximity to my dentist in the Perpetual Succor Hospital.
Charlene A. Business travelers Philippines, October 2, 2013
The hotel room was big as well as the comfort room

3 best things would be all about the service. Staff were great, friendly and helpful.
8
All in all it was okay. You can tell that the room was old (though newly renovated), amenities such as toiletries could be greatly improved.
Robert W. Business travelers United States of America, May 3, 2013
Convient

location; price; clean
6.3
pretty good, good internet, clean, good tv and cable
Enes B. Business travelers Turkey, August 25, 2012
Good Location with good service

Location, clean, friendly
7.7
Good location. little bit old but still clean and neat. staff was friendly. room was big. good experience. can go and stay there again!
Laiza T. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2012
Convenient hotel near Ayala Malls

Friendly Staff
10
We have a pleasant stay that is accessible to shopping center and restaurant
Doris O. Business travelers Philippines, June 17, 2012
one way street hotel

the bathroom is nice
4.3
the male receptionist is aloof. the hotel is old and it is situated near the ayala mall BUT it is a one way street. There are ants in the room. we got the deluxe room and an extra bed cos there were the three of us but we were only given one towel and one soap.no welcome drinks.Service is slow
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: it is not advisable to stay in this hotel because it is located in a one way street, the driver has to go a long way to reach the desired destination
Ferose M. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2012
Nice/friendly staff

Spacious room
7
Room is spacious and clean but the reception area/lounge area is not well air-conditioned also dining/restaurant. Staff are nice and friendly.
Travel tip: Near Ayala Mall
Steve S. Business travelers Philippines, March 5, 2012
Nice clean room. And toilet

Cozy
7.3
I like the room and the staff are friendly , very accomodating and hospitable , would definitely go back area near center of cebu easy for public transport
Heintje T. Business travelers Philippines, February 23, 2012
lovely hotel and service is good.

quiet, peaceful.
8
like d service. upgraded my room to superior. fast in terms of room service. transpo a bit difficult but still ok as taxi is available always.
Shopping Tip: pomelo and avocado, so cheap
John R. Business travelers India, December 15, 2011
great location

service are good
6.7
this is my first stay in this hotel, its quiet good and the service are ok, very near to a shopping mall, reasonable tariff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmond Plaza Hotel CebuRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - LobbyRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior RoomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Suite BathroomRichmond Plaza Hotel Cebu - Superior Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B07