or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

21 San Miguel Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Concierge Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Reception Desk Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Dining and Living Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite - Living Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite - Conference Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business Center
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Health Club Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Conference Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Gym Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Buffet Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Grill Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange Bar Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange Bar Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Function Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Indoor Heated Pool Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
717 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (717)
Sort by:
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Good and pleasant hotel. comfortable beds.

Nice hotel rooms, plesant staff, Walking distance to SM Mega Mall
8.7
It was a pleasant 7 days at the hotel. The room is clean and I have a good queen size bed (Deluxe room). 4 soft pillows to go with it. For a business traveller, I want nothing more that a bed (Not thosse rock beds....) that puts me to a slumber and wakes up afresh the next morning.
Fitzgerald D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2014
Good place to stay except

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8
In general the stay was great but internet connection sucks. What the staffs failed to do was to connect me to the Hotel WIFI ASAP. It is very tedious to connect to their WIFI ( Logging in and out ) plus you can only connect one device at a time. I told them already that the userid they provided didn't give me internet connection. I have told them that maybe it is just a userid issue but they did not bother to change the userid until I approached them the next day. I badly needed the connection as I need to do some work.
Rizalyn A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 15, 2014
Centrally located

Near to malls, accessible but the basic things that you will find in a stdrd hotel was missing
7.7
Quite ok, those under budget can consider ths hotel.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Good to be back

Clean, Relaxing, Value for Money
9.7
Peaceful, my kids have enjoyed the indoor pool, easy to check-in and out of the hotel
Ernie L. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2014
great hotel, great location

quietness - not too busy; friendly staff; affordable rates
8.3
it was very good. highly recommend it. staff makes you feel at home. great service. good price.
Vilasa P. Business travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Pleasant

Friendly staff, good value for money, convenient
8
Diana C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 13, 2014
Very cozy and comfortable

room, service and location
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Richmonde. The room is very cozy. Everything is neat and clean. Service is also excellent
Simon A. Business travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Good hotel for a reasonable price

Nice suite, friendly staff, close to 7-11
7.7
Although I booked a car from the airport, when I arrived I found it wasn't waiting for me - which was precisely what I didn't want to have happen. I called the hotel and was told to wait as the car was on it's way - another 10 minutes and I decided to take an airport taxi which was instantly available, no queue. When I arrived at the hotel the staff were most apologetic and upgraded me which was very nice of them and mollified me. Otherwise all was good, room service adequate, security very good.
Sangmin H. Business travelers South Korea, February 11, 2014
Good location, Good service, near by shopping mall

Good location, Good service, near by shopping mall
8.7
Good location, Good service, not bad breakfast, near by shopping mall
Louie B. Business travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
Great and Superb

Location of the Hotel, Near from the mall.
8
Romantic and relaxing. A memorable experience and going back to the place would be a definite one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - FacadeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and ConciergeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Reception DeskRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior suiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Dining and Living RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite - Living RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite - Conference RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business CenterRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Health ClubRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Conference RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - GymRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BuffetRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde GrillRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Function RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Indoor Heated PoolRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe TwinRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Richmonde Hotel Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B07