or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

21 San Miguel Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe Twin Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange Bar Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Grill Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business Center Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (64)
Sort by:
Grace S. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
not worthy
3.3
I stay in a hotel during holiday is to relax and be comfortable in that hotel but simple request they cannot grant us like request for a blanket to use at night they want to charge us and request for a bottle water they want to charge us also,water is inconsistent sometimes too hot, really it is a bad experience.
Eva M. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
We will stay again

Really family friendly hotel
9.7
Very nice stuff. Great location to start your tour for shopping. It is perfect if you travel with younger children. We will stay here again.
Jaimee T. Families with young children Philippines, February 16, 2015
we love the indoor heated pool

pool and gym
7.7
planning to book at richmonde again.
Leah G. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2015
good stay, very nice service.

room, location, staff
7.3
Rafael O. Families with young children Philippines, January 9, 2015
Convenient and comfortable

location,comfort and service
8
satisfying
Camille A. Families with young children Philippines, January 2, 2015
Truly a 4star hotel

1. Excellent customer service 2. Location 3. Value for money
9.7
Spent the New Year in this hotel for the past three years. As always, the staff were very attentive, courteous and very accomodating. Left 2 pairs of my kids' shoes after check-out but housekeeping called me at home to say they found it and kept it for me. We look forward to spending the next New Year at this hotel.
Genevieve V. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Smelly Lobby and Pillows

Staff are easy to deal with, near Megamall, near convenient stores
6
Smelly hallway from the back entrance. Long queue at check-in. Not prepared for NYE rush. Small room. I requested for 2 single beds but they're put side by side like one queen size bed. Smelly Pillows like someone sweaty has used them already. Faulty toilet flush. Water kept running the whole night. Pool closed before 8pm. I would like to commend Steph from Reception for a fast and hassle-free check-in.
Teresa D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Stay was ok.

Richmonde grill had good food. Pool is heated. Cable worked .
6.3
Our stay was average. Parking was a problem. Check in took awhile. Room was comfortable . Wifi was very slow. But kids enjoyed the warm pool with skylight.
Angeline S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
there is not enough parking space.

clean, good location
5.3
It took us forever on checking out. Theres no enoght staff to assist us with our things. We have to bring all our stuff down the reception area with our two babies all by ourselves - after waiting in our room for almost 2 hours and 5 follow up calls to the conceirge. A really bad experience.
Michael G. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, heated indoor pool

Friendly & helpful staff, heated indoor pool, clean...
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - FacadeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe TwinRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde GrillRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business CenterRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Mini BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Work DeskRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BathroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Directory of ServicesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Slippers Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Bathrobes in Selected Guestrooms


AS-AGWEB-3C08