Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

21 San Miguel Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Facade Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe Twin Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange Bar Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Grill Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and Beverages Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Pub/Lounge Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Rosendo Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
just fine

near shopping malls, courteous doorman
6.7
my booking included breakfast,to my surprise the staff informed me that free breakfast is good for one person only per room. Isn't it normal that when you book a room for 2 persons, free breakfast is for 2 persons also? just asking.
John L. Families with young children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Convenient

Location
6.3
Fine. The location is near the shopping mall and restaurants.
Michelle N. Families with young children Philippines, May 14, 2014
Great! Accessible!

Nice pool. Near the mall. Taxi Service readily available.
7.7
'Twas great! Though the room was small, still comfortable. Love it!
Judith A. Families with young children China, March 30, 2014
The hotel is superb with nice staff and clean room

Good location, easy check in and out, cool ambience.
9.3
Very nice. I am extremely satisfied . No regrets for choosing this hotel and would surely recommend to my friends.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2014
Good hotel..perfect value for money

Good room, friendly staff nice pool
7
Good room, friendly staff, awesome location.....nice pool. Definitely worth coming back. I wii definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Catherine L. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
child friendly hotel

nice indoor pool, great location, and nice comfortable bed
7.7
would definitely be back again! it was a great experience! my daughter loves their indoor heated pool that she doesn't like to get out of the pool.
Ariel A. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
small rooms, boring breakfast buffet

good location, clean well kept room and friendly staff
7
didn't like the breakfast, the room is small and the wifi is only for one gadget
Bernard F. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

The hotel is very clean. they have a very friendly and efficient staff at the check-in counters. The guards are very polite. Although the elevators are quite small it actually operates fairly well.
7.7
The room was quite modest in size and qute comfortable. Bathroom was also small but clean.when we stayed, the bed dings seemed quite old, but clean. The food in the buffet was ok though choices are quite limited. We would still go back to this hotel. And would recommend it to our friends
Stephen L. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Great hotel... Too bad pool was under maintenance.

Food price location
9.7
Great place to unwind. Recommended to anyone. Fantastic facilities wi th professional courteous staff.
Ralph L. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Good To Stay

Affordable. Near Shopping Malls
8.7
Relaxing, nice to stay and this is one of my favorite hotel in the Philippines.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas ManilaRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - FacadeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe TwinRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde GrillRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Pub/LoungeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Richmonde Hotel Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04