or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

21 San Miguel Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Concierge Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Reception Desk Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Dining and Living Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite - Living Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite - Conference Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business Center
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Health Club Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Conference Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Gym Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Buffet Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Grill Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange Bar Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange Bar Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Function Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Indoor Heated Pool Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (52)
Sort by:
Judith A. Families with young children China, March 30, 2014
The hotel is superb with nice staff and clean room

Good location, easy check in and out, cool ambience.
9.3
Very nice. I am extremely satisfied . No regrets for choosing this hotel and would surely recommend to my friends.
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, March 6, 2014
Good hotel..perfect value for money

Good room, friendly staff nice pool
7
Good room, friendly staff, awesome location.....nice pool. Definitely worth coming back. I wii definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and relatives.
Catherine L. Families with young children Philippines, February 2, 2014
child friendly hotel

nice indoor pool, great location, and nice comfortable bed
7.7
would definitely be back again! it was a great experience! my daughter loves their indoor heated pool that she doesn't like to get out of the pool.
Ariel A. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2014
small rooms, boring breakfast buffet

good location, clean well kept room and friendly staff
7
didn't like the breakfast, the room is small and the wifi is only for one gadget
Bernard F. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2013
Nice hotel, good location

The hotel is very clean. they have a very friendly and efficient staff at the check-in counters. The guards are very polite. Although the elevators are quite small it actually operates fairly well.
7.7
The room was quite modest in size and qute comfortable. Bathroom was also small but clean.when we stayed, the bed dings seemed quite old, but clean. The food in the buffet was ok though choices are quite limited. We would still go back to this hotel. And would recommend it to our friends
Stephen L. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Great hotel... Too bad pool was under maintenance.

Food price location
9.7
Great place to unwind. Recommended to anyone. Fantastic facilities wi th professional courteous staff.
Ralph L. Families with young children Philippines, September 15, 2013
Good To Stay

Affordable. Near Shopping Malls
8.7
Relaxing, nice to stay and this is one of my favorite hotel in the Philippines.
Williard R. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
Nice location

Location near malls and resto.
6
My children was disappointed to hear that the pool is under renovation...had I known it was, I would have stayed in a different hotel. But it still serve its purpose for us, good place to sleep, near mall and resto.
Maria J. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2013
Best price value "stay-cation"

Heated Pool, close to malls and restos, value price.
8
The price was unbeatable for a short city "stay-cation" for the price we paid we were getting a nice room, access to a heated pool, gym, and a cozy room. The bathroom was nice, not a lot of freebies though, no free toothbrush, just the basic soap and shampoo. The heated indoor pool was a joy, my 3-year old loved it, enables even kids to swim at night. Though the pool needed some maintenance works, lots of cracked ceramics around the pool area. Sunday morning was very crowded in the pool lots of families booked.
Sheila J. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2013
nice long weekend

nice room, big bed, friendly staff
6
great! near malls and food establishments. relaxed long weekend.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - FacadeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and ConciergeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Reception DeskRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior suiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Dining and Living RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite - Living RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Suite - Conference RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business CenterRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Health ClubRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Conference RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - GymRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BuffetRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde GrillRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Function RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Indoor Heated PoolRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe TwinRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom Suite

Customer Reviews - Richmonde Hotel Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07