Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

21 San Miguel Avenue Ortigas Center, Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 963 reviews

881 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (963)
Sort by:
Gina S. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2016
overnight stay
6.7
location is good as well as service. I think some room needs a bit of updating. closet door and bathroom door is hard to close. No bidet on the restroom.
Report this review
Apple E. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2016
Bridal shower
6.3
It was a great venue for my sister's bridal shower
Report this review
Joanaru M. Families with young children Philippines, April 24, 2016
Birthday fun
5.7
My daughter was so amazed that everything is gold. Maybe because its different from the modern design of new hotels. They had fun 😊
Report this review
Feane A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2016
staycation
5
the staffs were nice but we find richmonde a bit old and not updated
Report this review
Byrd S. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2016
Quality
6
Very nice hotel for being switched at the last minute. Great staff, clean room and great food.
Report this review
Soren J. Business travelers Denmark, April 6, 2016
Disappointed
2.7
Terrible room. No fridge, no table, no chair
Report this review
Randy S. Families with young children Philippines, March 28, 2016
Nice place to stay!
6.3
Facilities are old, but very clean. Price is just right for hotel.
Report this review
Tuesday A. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2016
HOLY WEEK STAYCATION
5
We were at Richmonde on Black Saturday. Check in was efficient; the room was clean and except for the airconditioning (which needs to be checked ); our overall experience was satisfactory. Our afternoon coffee at the Richmonde Cafe on the afternoon of Sunday, was pleasant and relaxing, especially because the head, Frank, who has always been very accommodating and nice since we started using Richmonde for our staycations since 2014.
Report this review
Ophelia Y. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2016
Excellent staff
6
The staff are very polite and accommodating specifically on the restaurant areas.
Report this review
Valerie A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 14, 2016
Nice stay
5.7
I had a good stay at Richmonde. It was clean, and in a commercial area. I think, however, it's really more for transit travelers and the like since room was pretty small.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 881 reviews Next page
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas ManilaRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - FacadeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Hotel Ortigas outletRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe TwinRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior QueenRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Hotel ConciergeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - U-shape Set-upRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Classroom Set-upRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Round table Set-upRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - LobbyRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Presidential SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SocialsRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Round Table Set-upRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business Center Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Health ClubRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Socials Set-upRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Socials Set-upRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Chocolate CakeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Mini BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Work DeskRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BathroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Directory of ServicesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Slippers Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Bathrobes in Selected Guestrooms


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01