Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

21 San Miguel Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Facade Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Lobby Cafe Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe Twin Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange Bar Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Grill Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and Beverages Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Pub/Lounge Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
734 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (734)
Sort by:
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
location

location
8
Khoo V. Business travelers Singapore, September 9, 2014
Overall good size for one in room

Kind staff and good manners concierge
5.7
Room is somewhat small and old. Bath tub can be changed to stand shower. Bar soap should replace with liquid as well. Breakfast is not that great (limited) so it is ok to book without breakfast.
Raymond I. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
So so

Location, Staff, Horrible Lift
7
During my stay the lift was on maintenance and we have to use the service lift. Due to weekend madness their guests were so a lot that we have to fall in line for the endless queue.
Arun V. Business travelers India, September 2, 2014
Excellent

facilities, staff and location
8
Excellent
John P. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2014
Very good!

Accessible, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Had a pleasant stay.
Aldrich H. Families with older children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Review

Location, Accessibility, Clean
8.3
Good
Rosendo Y. Families with young children Philippines, August 25, 2014
just fine

near shopping malls, courteous doorman
6.7
my booking included breakfast,to my surprise the staff informed me that free breakfast is good for one person only per room. Isn't it normal that when you book a room for 2 persons, free breakfast is for 2 persons also? just asking.
Yi C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Not very value for Money

location is okey
5.7
The bathroom is old and need renovation. Bed sheet comes with a strange. More improvment to be made in the room service.
Choo H. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Business Stay

Room, Locations, Service
6
It was quite ok, the interior is abit worn out due to the age of the hotel. could do some renovation. Overall i give it a 6.5/10, as it was for business trip, relatively quite good.
Joseph E. Business travelers United States of America, July 28, 2014
not so good
2
Honestly i'm not happy about it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas ManilaRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - FacadeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Lobby and Lobby CafeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe TwinRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde GrillRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Pub/LoungeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Richmonde Hotel Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C06