Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas

21 San Miguel Avenue Ortigas Center, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Philippines 1600 (Show on map)

Book now!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe Twin Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Superior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom Suite Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange Bar Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde Grill Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Restaurant Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room
Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Ballroom Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Interior Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business Center Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Fitness Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting Room Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and Beverages
Area: Ortigas-Pasig Number of Rooms: 210
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Chryzelle M. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2015
not worth your money

staff
6
The staff was great. But I wasn't happy with the room. I found the bed uncomfortable and the bathtub was small (like its for a sitting position only). I was hoping my whole body would fit and just relax. it seems like its built for shorter people or children. The breakfast buffet was okay but there's so little food to choose from compared to other hotels.
Siaw T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2015
a nice hotel

staff were all friendly
8
the location itself was quite near to SM Megamall, but the traffic jam was terrible. i'm very grateful for the doorman whom searching for taxi for us. nice room, even though it's quite small. they don't provide electric kettle, but sent us some hot water.
Jeixy G. Couples Philippines, May 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Room, buffet, aircon
8.7
Im there for medication so i am comfortable even im discomfort of my operations but then very good.
Mark K. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
One night stay

Bed room location
8.3
Kiong F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
Great Location

Location, Friendly Staff and Nice Room
8
Great!
Mark K. Couples Australia, May 13, 2015
Only place to stay

Bed ,location,service
9
Siaw T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2015
a nice hotel

bed, breakfast, friendly staff
8
it's my first time staying here , the room was nice even though quite small. breakfast was good too :)
Lukas S. Couples Austria, April 29, 2015
Good value for money

Breakfast, room, service
9
Hotel offers a very good value for money, especially compared to hotels in Makati - which are overpriced. S&M mall is nearby and also Makati is not too far away by cab (taxi going there is around 200php). Though it is quite challenging to get a taxi in the evening. Also in the afternoon we couldn't use the pool since they offered some swimming classes for children (for not hotel guests?) - which we found annoying... However, I would stay there again.
Wilhelm K. Couples Germany, April 28, 2015
Pleasant stay as usual

friendly staff, good sauna and gym, good location
9.3
we will come back
Kyusun H. Couples Philippines, April 26, 2015
Average Hotel...

Room was small.. Food was just average.. Definitely not worth the money paid.
5.3
Was just an overnight stay but I am quite thankful it was a short stay. Hotel is really just an average small business hotel. Should not be worth more than Php3000/night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - FacadeRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Junior SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Deluxe TwinRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - One Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Two Bedroom SuiteRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - The Exchange BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Richmonde GrillRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - RestaurantRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Guest RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BallroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - InteriorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Business CenterRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Fitness RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Meeting RoomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Food and BeveragesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - ToiletriesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Mini BarRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Work DeskRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - SuperiorRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - BathroomRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Directory of ServicesRichmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Slippers Richmonde Hotel Ortigas Manila - Bathrobes in Selected Guestrooms

Customer Reviews - Richmonde Hotel Ortigas, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08