or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Richville Hotel

286 EDSA Crossing, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines 1550 (Show on map)

Book now!

Richville Hotel Manila - Bathroom Richville Hotel Manila - Guest Room Richville Hotel Manila - Guest Room Richville Hotel Manila - Guest Room Richville Hotel Manila - Guest Room Richville Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/Cafe Richville Hotel Manila - Reception Richville Hotel Manila - Restaurant Richville Hotel Manila - Lobby Richville Hotel Manila - Restaurant Richville Hotel Manila - Restaurant Richville Hotel Manila - Restaurant Richville Hotel Manila - Restaurant Richville Hotel Manila - Ballroom Richville Hotel Manila - Meeting Room Richville Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Richville Hotel Manila - Surroundings Richville Hotel Manila - Surroundings Richville Hotel Manila - Surroundings
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (12)
Sort by:
Josefina C. Groups Philippines, December 15, 2013
Nice location and large rooms

Location, large room size and clean rooms
7
We had a comfortable stay. Clean rooms, comfortable beds and easy access to shopping malls. Howvever it gets noisy especially at night because you can hear the noise of tricycles passing by.
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2013
Comfortable stay

Accomodating
8
Kenneth W. Business travelers Singapore, November 15, 2012
Not pleasant and I checked out after first night !

Staff really tried to be helpful. But super noisy AC cannot SLEEP - big problem!
4.7
Michael S. Solo travelers Australia, July 18, 2012
Want high value service from low value rates?

Terrific staff, Handy location, 3 x Shopping Malls with-in 10 minutes walk
7.3
richville hotel is the ideal hotel for the visitor or traveler seeking close proximity to shopping, cafes, public-transport and the unmistakable buzz of the manila city area. rooms: clean and comfortable. staff: attentive and eager to please. tariffs: surprisingly low.
Shopping Tip: Visit Shangri-la Plaza for the best coffee and muffin at Le Coeur de France, Shop Number 122, Level 1 ... after watching a new release movie at Shang Cineplex located on Levels 6 and 7.
Carmencita E. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2012
Convenient Hotel with polite hotel crew

It is very near the shopping Malls.
10
we chose a hotel where we can easily commute to our shopping malls and home/construction depots in ortigas. since i had a chance to stay in richville hotel sometime last year, i thought of staying in the same hotel since i never had any bad experiences during my first visit. this visit was also the same, the hotel crew was very polite and always smiling, specially the front desk officers. the room we stayed in was very clean and neatly arranged. my husband and i had a very comfortable stay at richville plus the fact that our travel going to our place of business destinations was also very convenient.
Carmencita E. Couples Philippines, February 5, 2012
Convenient Hotel with polite hotel crew

It is very near the shopping Malls.
10
my husband and i never had any problems with the hotel crew and personnel. they were very accommodating and always smiling. the hotel itself was very near the places where we want to go, like the sm mega mall, rustans and the home depot in ortigas. we just walk from the malls to the hotels and there were no untoward incidents which happened to us. so we always felt safe walking and just crossing the road from the malls to the hotel.the room we stayed in was always kept clean by the housekeeping personnel. we were really very happy during our stay there.
Gerald G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2012
Convenient location

Close to Malls and public transport
7
Nice little hotel in Ortigas. Close to mega mall and shangrila Edsa. Hotel hard to find. Located in a gated community. No wifi here.
Candido B. Business travelers Philippines, January 5, 2012
quite good

accessibility
6.7
good renovated room. but water is leaking in the newly fixed bathroom. my room is located on the side of the road, and so it is noisy due to cars and people from the other side of the road.
Rayed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, November 21, 2011
Its just near to sm mega mall

Nothing
5
I stay just causei come from airport...overnight but the staff its not too much expert...
Ruth E. Couples Ireland, October 28, 2011
great location staff are friendly

near to shopping mall
8.3
staff are friendly very near to shopping mall like sm mega centre,shangrila plaza and very accessible to transport.the only problem is the noise of tricycle and jeepney in the back of the hotel and also no hot water in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Richville Hotel ManilaRichville Hotel Manila - BathroomRichville Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRichville Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRichville Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRichville Hotel Manila - Guest RoomRichville Hotel Manila - Coffee Shop/CafeRichville Hotel Manila - ReceptionRichville Hotel Manila - RestaurantRichville Hotel Manila - LobbyRichville Hotel Manila - RestaurantRichville Hotel Manila - RestaurantRichville Hotel Manila - RestaurantRichville Hotel Manila - RestaurantRichville Hotel Manila - BallroomRichville Hotel Manila - Meeting RoomRichville Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRichville Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRichville Hotel Manila - SurroundingsRichville Hotel Manila - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C07