Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquare Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room
Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
263 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (263)
Sort by:
Mary M. Families with young children Philippines, May 9, 2013
Not recommended

Location was great. The owner was really nice.
3.3
The location was great. But the building was old, dirty, and unfit for families travelling with children. The bathroom was small and the rooms had beds as hard as the floor. The pillows were really thin and the towels were just plain ugly. No one in the building spoke english and they had 1 elevator used by everybody on the same floor. trash was scattered in the corridors and there were clothes hanging around as well. Worst hotel experience.
Donabel T. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
travel on a budget

clean, accessible and good wifi
6.7
Donabel T. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2013
travel on a budget

close to transportation, food and good wifi connection
6.3
Marilyn S. Families with young children Philippines, April 29, 2013
Very simple guesthouse & affordable

This guesthouse is centrally located, it's near the MTR & shopping malls.
6.7
Grace S. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2013
Budget hotel but clean

Nice location near restaurants,shopping area & clean
5.3
We stayed 3D & 2N in guesthouse , room was clean but we can hear voices of other guests while they are in the corridors. No windows inside the room. We only used the room to take a bath and sleep, we are always outdoor. Slow wifi connection.
Lye S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
great stay, clean,

great location, easy access, clean room
6.3
Samantha A. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Budget room

the sevice was okay
4.3
The photos on the website aren't really showing the whole place. You have to go through a building that looks like a mini mall, then catch a lift to the 10th, meet the girl. She then took me to the 11th floor via the stairs, with my 20kg luggage. When I got to my room, it had two single beds, and barely any room to move.
Beatrice P. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2013
horrible

none at all
2
horrible. imagine we booked a room at the 10th floor and they dump (literally) us at the 3rd floor of mirador mansion which was right in front of the dumpsite. room was small, bathroom was disgustingly small and no wifi because the ownder gave the password to the non-existent wifi which was located at the 10th floor. what a big help!
Teik H. Families with young children Singapore, April 10, 2013
Small room and Hard and Medium Hard beds

Centrally located and cheap. Good Hot and Cold water.
8.3
Budget Hotel with small room. So, I book a 4-beds room for 3 adults just to get a bigger space (since the price is cheap). Room come with Hot and Cold water. Centrally located at the shopping belt of Tsim Sha Tsui. BEWARE of CHEATER, SYDICATE CHEATER and GROUP CHEATER Along TSIM Sha Tsui area. If somebody recommend or talk good of a stall or a product, QUICKLY stay away. They ganged together to cheat tourist. The gang can pretend to shop and tell you that the product is good and cheap to CHEAT you. BEWARE & BEWARE, don't buy from the street vendors.
Gregor M. Families with young children New Zealand, April 9, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, central, friendly staff.
7.7
Good basic accommodation in the heart of downtown Kowloon. Good stay overall. The only issue with this place is the noise from people returning to their rooms elsewhere in the same block.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquareRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B06