or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquare Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Carlos S. Groups Philippines, March 12, 2013
The room is good, but the location sucks.

Cheap and easily accessible
5
Elainne L. Families with older children China, March 11, 2013
Centralized and Budget Place

1. Close to shopping areas, especially gadgets 2. Very accessible and convenient 3. Clean enough
5.7
They need to improve their wifi service though. Would be better if inet is also available in the room and not just in the common area.
Marah A. Families with young children Philippines, March 11, 2013
Good place for shopping, near mtr station

Clean, friendly staff, accessible to shopping centers
5.7
Rogelio S. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2013
For the budget conscious

location was superb. bathroom is decent, no bed bugs
5
Rogelio S. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2013
no fuss, budget friendly stay

budget price, center of action, easy access to the MTR
5.7
we were a bit confused on the whole check-in experience. there was no staff waiting to receive us. we have to use our instincts . once past that, it was smooth sailing all the way.
Jeffrey B. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2013
Great Location

Near to Canton Rd, about 5-7 mins. walk, Avenue of the Stars and TST MTR station is just a few steps away.
6.7
We stayed for 4 nights, it was good. The attendant didnt say any word during our check-in and out, but she looks friendly. Room size is good for the 4 of us, better than what i imagined it to be as per some review. There are guards on the ground floor for the whole day, especially during the night which makes us feel secured, they check passports before entry during late night. A few things i dont like though, elevators sometimes doesnt work, you have to look for other elevators on the floor. Drinking guys(scary looking)during the night around the building but the guards on the ground floor seems to be very vigilant asking if things are okay upon entering the building during the night. at times no one is on their office/front desk(i cant even remember if they have front desk) to attend to you, i have to wait for 30 mins during our check out to return the room key. if travelling with a limited budget this is a perfect spot, for the price i paid during booking this place is worth it. sometimes you have to consider what you paid for for what you're gonna get.
Tanaporn T. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2013
wonderful and brilliant hotel

wonderful and brilliant hotel
8
Rosemarie M. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Very terrible I won't recommend it.

Nothing. Rundown building beyond my wildest imagination. No towels provided. No wi-fi.
2
Attendant during our second day can't understand English at all.
Pit C. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great location but with a very small tv and toilet

location is very good as it's just few steps away from the mtr
5.7
the location was great but there were few guy lurking at the entrance of the building, we have 2 young ladies, hence we were not quite comfortable letting them out on their own. The toilet was extremely small and the hot and cold water taps turn different directions to turn on, it was pretty difficult to get the right temperature. The toilet door was not in good condition and had to push real hard in order to close it. Worse, there were 3 rooms in the small unit, the other guest were pretty loud and we could hear laughter in the middle of the night as the sound proof of walls isn't that great.
Sien G. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Small but quiet!

quiet
8
clean and quiet,but small. my room is 4-person room,not face the nathan road

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquareRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07