or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquare Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Pit C. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great location but with a very small tv and toilet

location is very good as it's just few steps away from the mtr
5.7
the location was great but there were few guy lurking at the entrance of the building, we have 2 young ladies, hence we were not quite comfortable letting them out on their own. The toilet was extremely small and the hot and cold water taps turn different directions to turn on, it was pretty difficult to get the right temperature. The toilet door was not in good condition and had to push real hard in order to close it. Worse, there were 3 rooms in the small unit, the other guest were pretty loud and we could hear laughter in the middle of the night as the sound proof of walls isn't that great.
Sien G. Families with young children China, February 16, 2013
Small but quiet!

quiet
8
clean and quiet,but small. my room is 4-person room,not face the nathan road
Low E. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Great location but poor facilities

Great location
4.7
The location for this hotel was great but the room facilities are very poor... The light of my room was spoiled and was not repaired... It caused the room has not sufficient lightning... Besides, the TV for the room cannot be function... There is no any TV show can watch...Furthermore, the water heater for the hotel also cannot function well...
Bonian C. Couples Taiwan, February 15, 2013
great location in kwoolong but extremely small roo

location is good
5
the hostel is located in the heart of the centre, and the mrt station is just by the corner. it's more like a service department but no service at all and the room is extremely small. don't expect anything, there is only one bed and a shower, it's suitable for people who has very little budget in accomandation and spend most of time in shopping in HK. also the building looks a bit old and scray.
Weng L. Families with older children Portugal, February 12, 2013
Sleepless night

Untidy room; small bathroom but budget choice
5.7
The room is smaller than I expected. The single bed is cut to fit in a post along the wall. No bathroom, you need to shower in the toilet. The water always spills out to the living room.
Yully K. Families with young children Indonesia, February 11, 2013
Nice Location with Nice Owner

The location
5.7
This hotel is so easy to find and in very great location. Easy to go anywhere since the MTR station (Tsim Sha Tsui) just beside the building.
Dr. L. Families with older children Philippines, January 27, 2013
Just good for an overnight stay

Near tourist destinations
4.7
We got confused when we were finding it. There was no staff in the receptionist table when we came. We were able to contact the representative through a phone which was attached to the wall. We were brought in a room located in the other side, and from another floor. Each time we left the room, it was noticeable that the room was opened and the windows were always left open by someone. I didn't have peace of mind every time we left the room.
Goh K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Good choice

Nice room
8
Although the room is small but very clean .A suitable hotel for budget travellers .
Chester U. Groups Philippines, January 15, 2013
Great location

Near the commercial district
6
the hostel was quite good enough if you will spend most of your time outside. i used to stay at marco polo prince and the park before and i can say there is really a big difference in comfort. security wise i guess the hostel is good enough. i mean we have not lost any of our things inside when the room was made up every morning when we left. the toilet/bathroom is quite small but you have no other business in there except take a shower and do your private thing so its okay also. the location i could say is great because the moment you step outside of the building your on for shopping and the likes. the metro is just a few steps away. k-11 mall is also nearby. quite a good deal. recommended for thrifty traveler.
Restaurant Tip: if you are on a tight budget and want only to explore TST, Cafe de Coral is recommended. Great meals (well for me) with a selections of your choice at affordable price.
Helen T. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2013
just nearby tourist spots and mtr

nice and clean hotel
8.7
it was unexpected tour thats why we were not able to stay in this hotel...but my friend told me who had stay there is very nice and clean guesthouse and this is just nearby mtr where it is easy to wherever you want.
Hotel Feature Tip: nearby mtr and ferry station just a minute walk...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquareRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01