Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquare Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room
Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - MTR exit
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 72 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
Groups (72)
Sort by:
Natalia K. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5.3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Report this review
Ratchada T. Groups Thailand, October 13, 2014
Worth and convenient

Good location, convenient and easy acceessible
6.3
Alright
Report this review
Hsu W. Groups Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Report this review
Xiao T. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8.3
very good
Report this review
Teddy K. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2.7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.
Report this review
Jewel E. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2014
safer than it looks, perfect location, clean

location was perfect, rooms was clean and spacious
7
satisfied with the location, room and value for money.
Report this review
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2013
value for money

the friendly owner
7.7
The owner is very friendly. Giving us a clear direction on how can we go macau wirthout going so far.
Report this review
Jennifer C. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2013
Convenience in travelling around.

Near MTR and bus stop. lots of shops.
6.3
The hotel and room itself is not what I'm expecting, but the convenience for us to travel around HongKong was superb.
Report this review
Amy W. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Good for budget travellers

central location, easy access to MTR, friendly staffs, near shopping malls
7.3
The stay is generally acceptable except for its heater and the lift. It is quite dangerous at one time I could not balance the hot water and cold water during the bath, therefore families with younger children need to be careful. The lift is also quite troublesome as each of the lifts cater to different levels, so you will have to change lifts in order to go to other floors at ground floor.
Report this review
Kee Y. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Friendly staff and high speed wifi

The room is clean, with high speed wifi and it is very close to the MTR. And the staffs are very hospitality.
7.3
Everything is fine, the staffs are friendly and willing to help you whenever you have questions about things in Hong Kong. The room is clean and wifi is fast. It's very suitable for people who wanna stay in a budget hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquareRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - MTR exit


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04