or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquare Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Allen L. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
great place to stay for backpackers

location, friendly receptionist / staff, value for money
7.3
Donna M. Families with young children Philippines, September 6, 2014
1st trip to hk

Clean
8
Pleasant
Hung L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Poor
3
Bad
Hsu W. Groups Hong Kong, August 3, 2014
Good

easy access, clean, good
6
I m travel with a group of freinds, the staff was helpful, rooms was clean and good. a good place value for money! easy access and we can done our shopping easily.
Lucas I. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Very Horrible ! what a nightmare

very near to tsim tsa shui
2
i stayed at the one of the guesthouse at this mansion before, not this one this guesthouse can't provide english language, so it must be very difficult to communicate the room was very dirty, they dont even have clean towel my room at the 3rd floor and the location is in front of GARBAGE DISPOSAL for entire MANSION(imagine the smell) the staff was very RUDE, no help at all when i sleep, i can hear people when using Toilet (the toilet installment is on the upper level. Very Nightmare ! they cant accept luggage deposit either! save yourself
Cerissa P. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
our stay

accessible, clean, good location
6.3
it was a pleasant stay....safe, convenient and worth the money
Xiao T. Groups Singapore, June 7, 2014
very very friendly landlord

friendly landlord, right in town, super cheap
8.3
very good
Liang C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Centralize

Location, wireless, helpful staff
6.3
location is good. The bed is too hard. Overall value for money and it is a budget hotel. 1 thing need to improve as they did not help up tidy up the room even we have stayed there for 3 nights.
Virginia A. Families with young children Canada, May 5, 2014
No towel provided,room are very small,

Location and wifi connection
5.7
Not bad ....but with the kids i dont recommend this place.
Teddy K. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Nothing much.

Dirty, Big room and Not comfortable.
2.7
The place this of this Hotel, isn't comfortable at all. There were too many Indian around and they were always staring at us when we walked. You wouldn't feel safe if you were staying here especially when you are traveling and you come back during the night. When we arrived at this Hotel, the reception wasn't always there for 24 hours. We had to call and were waiting for her likely 30mins. Well, i would suggest not to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquareRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02