or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquare Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Lye S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 16, 2013
great stay, clean,

great location, easy access, clean room
6.3
Tanaporn T. Business travelers Thailand, February 25, 2013
wonderful and brilliant hotel

wonderful and brilliant hotel
8
Lucy L. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
Good location

Cbeap
7.7
Accessible and Good location. Rooms are small but its okey because we are out most of the time we go gome late. Staff are friendlly and they gave us tip where to shop for great bargains. Mrt is just nearby. Tip book early to get big savings. Restaurant are just around the corner. Will definitely go back!
Lucy L. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
Good location and cheap rates!

Good location
8.3
Rooms are bait small but I don't stay kong anyway, I go home late at night and drop dead tired. Location is very good it's almost near to everything from food to transportation. Staff far friendly as they give you tips where to shop. Got this hotel at bargain because I booked early. Don't expect a much as this hostel what important is location. Beddings are comfortable. Bathroom is average.
The V. Business travelers Vietnam, August 26, 2012
Small rooms but great place!

Nice receptionist.
7.3
The snall room but the view is good. We can look out the Nathan road. The main street of Kowloon. Near the subway, many shopping center around. The attitude of the receiptionist is good. We feel warmly like my house.
Rita S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
7
the hotel location's near from station mrt, and to the airport can use the bus from the front of the hotel without having to change buses
Charles P. Business travelers United States of America, November 30, 2011
Very Nice Guesthouse

Very cleas, professional and personable staff
9
owner and staff helpful, friendly and professional.
Hotel Feature Tip: Reserve in advance. They fill up often very early
Nobuki Y. Business travelers Japan, December 6, 2012
リーズナブルで清潔

ロケーションが良く便利
7.7
重慶大厦のワンブロック北にあるビルにあります。 重慶大厦にくらべて、キャッチも少なく初心者でもビルに入りやすいのではないでしょうか。 コンビニも同じビルにあるので便利です。 無料でwifiも利用できます。
Katsuya I. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2011
激安

メインストリートに面していている。
6
決してホテルとは言えないですが、寝るだけという方にはコスト面で最高だと思います。駅からもすぐなので、周りの数万円もするホテルに比べたら、出張時には重宝します。
Katsuya I. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2011
ビジネス目的

とにかく安い
4
ビジネス目的でホテルを予約したいときは重宝できそうです。ただ、安全面については少し不安があるので、安心をお金で買いたい方にはお勧めできません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquareRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02