or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Bed Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family - 2 Double Beds Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family - 1 Double Bed & 2 Single Beds Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Room Amenities Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Interior
Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - View
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.7
Families with older children (33)
Sort by:
Yunita D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Standar hotel but Goodyear location

Value, location
7
Standar hotel but location so Good in middle TST area..the building so old look
Yunita D. Families with older children Indonesia, January 9, 2014
Standart hotel but Good location

Location
7
Location so Good, but standard hotel..room clean and fast wifi (you must ask staff for password wifi)
Law C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 20, 2013
overall good

centrally located,ewasy access, budget
6
we stay 4 night at this hotel, overall okay, room is very small. Is a budget hotel for those who just need a place to take sleep at night.
Law C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2013
good location

location, budget, friendly staff
6
location centrally located at the city, room is small, hotel staff is friendly.
Law C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2013
good location

location, budget, friendly staff
6
location centrally located at the city, room is small, hotel staff is friendly.
Wilson T. Families with older children United States of America, April 7, 2013
easy access to public transport

fast internet, centrally located, easy access to public transport
6.3
Staffs are friendly. Fast internet and easy access to public transport.
Elainne L. Families with older children China, March 11, 2013
Centralized and Budget Place

1. Close to shopping areas, especially gadgets 2. Very accessible and convenient 3. Clean enough
5.7
They need to improve their wifi service though. Would be better if inet is also available in the room and not just in the common area.
Jeffrey B. Families with older children Philippines, March 8, 2013
Great Location

Near to Canton Rd, about 5-7 mins. walk, Avenue of the Stars and TST MTR station is just a few steps away.
6.7
We stayed for 4 nights, it was good. The attendant didnt say any word during our check-in and out, but she looks friendly. Room size is good for the 4 of us, better than what i imagined it to be as per some review. There are guards on the ground floor for the whole day, especially during the night which makes us feel secured, they check passports before entry during late night. A few things i dont like though, elevators sometimes doesnt work, you have to look for other elevators on the floor. Drinking guys(scary looking)during the night around the building but the guards on the ground floor seems to be very vigilant asking if things are okay upon entering the building during the night. at times no one is on their office/front desk(i cant even remember if they have front desk) to attend to you, i have to wait for 30 mins during our check out to return the room key. if travelling with a limited budget this is a perfect spot, for the price i paid during booking this place is worth it. sometimes you have to consider what you paid for for what you're gonna get.
Rosemarie M. Families with older children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Very terrible I won't recommend it.

Nothing. Rundown building beyond my wildest imagination. No towels provided. No wi-fi.
2
Attendant during our second day can't understand English at all.
Pit C. Families with older children Singapore, February 18, 2013
Great location but with a very small tv and toilet

location is very good as it's just few steps away from the mtr
5.7
the location was great but there were few guy lurking at the entrance of the building, we have 2 young ladies, hence we were not quite comfortable letting them out on their own. The toilet was extremely small and the hot and cold water taps turn different directions to turn on, it was pretty difficult to get the right temperature. The toilet door was not in good condition and had to push real hard in order to close it. Worse, there were 3 rooms in the small unit, the other guest were pretty loud and we could hear laughter in the middle of the night as the sound proof of walls isn't that great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin BedRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin BedRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin BedRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family - 2 Double BedsRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single BedRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Family - 1 Double Bed & 2 Single BedsRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - View


AS-AGWEB-3A08