Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Ridor Guesthouse

Flat A9,Floor 10,Mirador Mansion, 54-56B Nathan Road,Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquare Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin Room
Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double Room Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Bathroom Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Interior Ridor Guesthouse Hong Kong - MTR exit
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
277 reviews

121 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (277)
Sort by:
Laura C. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2015
excelent

excelent
8
Report this review
Laura C. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2015
excelent

excelent
8
Report this review
Hsin J. Families with older children Taiwan, January 3, 2015
Good location

location, cheap
5.7
The bathroom is super small for a family room, you have to shower with Toilet, the hot water is not stable, the smell of the aisle is bad, like pee. Only got one key, cant fix for 4 ppl, no hair dryer, the electric kettle is broken, and the door of bathroom is broken too. Very cheap, but i don't think i would visit it again.
Report this review
Merle T. Families with young children Philippines, December 29, 2014
Worst hotel I ever entered and transacted
2.3
Worst hotel, dishonest staff, no sense of responsibility
Report this review
Daniel L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
small room

good location, near lrt station, place to stay
7.7
good location, near lrt station, place to stay
Report this review
Daniel L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Good location but smelly toilet and poor environm

Good location, budget and near to mrt
6
we are families with 2 younger children travelling to hongkong on early december. It was a good location whereby mrt station is situated next to our building. the only best thing i can recall. The toilet was smelly and the door couldnt closed properly. i had informed to the person in charge but she told me that it was a safety precaution not to lock the toilet door. (totally crap!) Though it was situated next to mrt station, i would recommend to pay extra to stay a better place.
Report this review
Kitty Z. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2014
Good position

Attitude. Service
5.7
small , dirty ,unconfortable but good service and reasonable price
Report this review
Natalia K. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Ridor Guesthouse

good service
5.3
small , dirty ,uncomfortable but good service
Report this review
Leong S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
CLEAN & CONVENIENCE

The lady boss is friendly as she allow us early checked in. The room is clean & comfortable.
6
N/A
Report this review
Bhawadhol P. Couples Thailand, November 23, 2014
Room is different from their photos. WiFi on 10th

Location, nice owner named Cyndy
5.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 121 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Ridor Guesthouse Hong KongRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - isquareRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Triple RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Guest RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Twin RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - Double RoomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - BathroomRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - InteriorRidor Guesthouse Hong Kong - MTR exit


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08