Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rihab Rotana Hotel

Al Garhoud Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 33871

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 93 reviews

84 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Ryan H. Families with young children Canada, April 24, 2016
Staff exceed expectations.
5.3
Not much that you can walk to, but positively wonderful staff.
Report this review
Sari S. Families with older children Finland, March 3, 2016
Great location!

Location
8.7
We stayed at this hotel for the second time and again we were pleased. Thoug the hotel is located very close to the big street but we had our room on the other side, more quiet side of the building. In Dubai there is always traffic sounds so you somehow just have to live with it in this kind of a big urban city. Shallow pool is deep but was very good for our teenage swimmers. Hotel is easy to reach from the airport and room equipment is suitable especially for family vacation. We enjoyed and will come back again!
Report this review
Potemkina Y. Couples Russia, February 12, 2016
Good for shopping
6.3
Airport nearby, nice shopping
Report this review
Jason G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
Great for a one night stay

CLose to Airport. Quiet. Very helpful
9
Pretty good. I have stayed at several hotels in Dubai and this one I can say is one of the better ones.
Report this review
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 18, 2015
a nice hotel and good location nice staff!

they provide the good price and good service but the internet in room needs to pay extra!
7.7
basically it is nice hotel and good price and good location, but the internet in room need to extra charge seems not so nice. Normally, all the hotel in the world seems the in room internet has included in the rate. So we suggest the hotel can consider about this.
Report this review
Emad A. Business travelers Qatar, March 21, 2015
OK

LOCATION, FOOD, RECEPTION
8.7
VERY NICE
Report this review
Jule T. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
excellent

rom size, staff, location
8.7
Report this review
Annabel L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Nice location,best staff
3.3
Neat room-well arrange and good staff
Report this review
Maged S. Business travelers Kuwait, January 17, 2015
Very near to city centre Deira. A great value for

Insuit microwave
9.7
Just suitable for businesses traveller. Near to the airport 10 minutes only
Report this review
Gauthier R. Couples France, December 29, 2014
OK-ish hotel

staff, price, clean
6.7
We stayed only one night at this hotel, all the prices were very high on other hotels for this night, so we picked this one. The staff is very friendly and willing to help. The location is not very good, quite far from the subway, and the taxis have to go around when trying to drop you off. Good point is the proximity to the airport, which was good for us since we left the day after. The rooms are not particularly nice, and we couldn't get a double bed, but in their defense we arrived very early after a desert safari tour in the morning. The double bed would have been available, but we didn't want to wait 3 hours.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 84 reviews Next page
Rihab Rotana Hotel DubaiRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - LobbyRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness CenterRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - GymRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - BuffetRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - BathroomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06