or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rihab Rotana Hotel

Al Garhoud Road, Dubai Creek, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 33871 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Twin Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Twin Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio King Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio King Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Twin Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio King Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka Cafe Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka Cafe Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Buffet Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Reception Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Interior Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Center Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio King
Area: Dubai Creek Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Matthew K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2014
Comfortable good value

Pool, breakfast, close to airport
8
Hotel had a great roof top pool which had music playing on the pool deck. The hotel is dry, but the breakfast buffet had more than enough selection. Wifi wasnt free which is a negative, 24hr access is 75 AED, which these days should be free.
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 19, 2014
nice stay

the breakfast and the room size
8
Stamilly O. Solo travelers Nigeria, November 16, 2013
good n nice

good nice n lovely
6
It was so nice lovely n splendid to try again another time
Kevin R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Great

the room, the fitness room, and most important the staff
10
Great, it was close to airport, the staff was very friendly, and very pleasant.
Sara C. Solo travelers Australia, January 26, 2013
Good location and service

Nice Rooms good Breakfast
7
Good staff and nice rooms but no soundproofing between the rooms which was not a good thing for sleeping
Susan H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2012
pleasant stay, easy access to airport

close to shopping, airport and metro. Staff very nice, manager pleasant
5.7
My stay was nice. It was expensive and although the room was large for a studio, the ammenities were not great for the cost. Not free internet.
Charese T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2012
Convenient location / Friendly staff

Close to Airport. Affordable. Great staff.
8.7
I was in Dubai for less than 24 hours and needed a place to sleep for a few hours. Not only did Rihab Rotana upgrade my room upon check-in, they took care of all my belongings a few hours later when I checked out so I could explore the city baggage-free. The bed was very comfortable and I was very satisfied with the accommodations and customer service. The staff is friendly, helpful, and made my hours in Dubai an easy transition between flights. I'd recommend Rihab Rotana to anyone looking for an affordable, convenient location that is super close to the airport .
Geert D. Solo travelers Belgium, October 18, 2012
Nice hotel with good location near to the airport

friendliness of staff, nice and comfortable rooms, spatious rooms
8
The hotel is close to the airport and about 10 min taxidrive from the Dubai Mall-area. Rooms are well equiped and spatious. The staff at reception desk is extremely kind and helpful. Hotel to be recommended for business traveler.
Travel tip: The hotel is close to the airport and about 10 min taxidrive from the Dubai Mall-area. Rooms are well equiped and spatious. The staff at reception desk is extremely kind and helpful. Hotel to be recommended for business traveler.
Llewellyn J. Solo travelers South Africa, October 9, 2012
Close to airport

Ideal location
6.3
Close to the airport & shopping centre Carrefour close by
Tiana R. Solo travelers Australia, October 4, 2012
very comfortable bed!!

Great location, large rooms, comfy beds and pillows, hotplates and microwave in the room, washer/dryer combo in the bathroom
10
I loved the comfortable King size bed and pillows!! I had several great nights of sleep - very unusual for most hotels!! There's a comfy lounge suite in the Classic King (very large) room too. The washer/dryer in the bathroom was handy. The hotel is close to the airport and the Deira Mall. I would definitely recommend this hotel to other people and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Hotel Feature Tip: The beds and pillows in this hotel are fantastic!! The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and very clean. I was very impressed with my room and would definately stay there again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rihab Rotana Hotel DubaiRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio TwinRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio TwinRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio TwinRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka CafeRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka CafeRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - BuffetRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - InteriorRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - BathroomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness CenterRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - FitnessRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B04