Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rihab Rotana Hotel

Al Garhoud Road, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates 33871 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Twin Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Twin Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio King Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio King Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Twin Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio King Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka Cafe Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka Cafe Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Buffet Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Reception Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Interior Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room
Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Recreational Facilities Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Bathroom Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Suite Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Center Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Rihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio King
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 134

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 88 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Jason G. Solo travelers United States of America, August 5, 2015
Great for a one night stay

CLose to Airport. Quiet. Very helpful
9
Pretty good. I have stayed at several hotels in Dubai and this one I can say is one of the better ones.
Report this review
Chen C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 18, 2015
a nice hotel and good location nice staff!

they provide the good price and good service but the internet in room needs to pay extra!
7.7
basically it is nice hotel and good price and good location, but the internet in room need to extra charge seems not so nice. Normally, all the hotel in the world seems the in room internet has included in the rate. So we suggest the hotel can consider about this.
Report this review
Emad A. Business travelers Qatar, March 21, 2015
OK

LOCATION, FOOD, RECEPTION
8.7
VERY NICE
Report this review
Jule T. Couples Australia, March 2, 2015
excellent

rom size, staff, location
8.7
Report this review
Annabel L. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2015
Very Good Hotel

Nice location,best staff
3.3
Neat room-well arrange and good staff
Report this review
Maged S. Business travelers Kuwait, January 17, 2015
Very near to city centre Deira. A great value for

Insuit microwave
9.7
Just suitable for businesses traveller. Near to the airport 10 minutes only
Report this review
Gauthier R. Couples France, December 29, 2014
OK-ish hotel

staff, price, clean
6.7
We stayed only one night at this hotel, all the prices were very high on other hotels for this night, so we picked this one. The staff is very friendly and willing to help. The location is not very good, quite far from the subway, and the taxis have to go around when trying to drop you off. Good point is the proximity to the airport, which was good for us since we left the day after. The rooms are not particularly nice, and we couldn't get a double bed, but in their defense we arrived very early after a desert safari tour in the morning. The double bed would have been available, but we didn't want to wait 3 hours.
Report this review
Taha J. Families with older children Bahrain, December 19, 2014
no other choice

location, large rooms and good breakfast
7.3
It was good me and my family were satisfied and had a good time , if we have the opportunity we will stay there again in future
Report this review
Gerard R. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Mixed feelings

Location, value, friendly staff
6.3
Reasonable but I was given a smoking room (though a non smoker) and when they moved me to a non smoking room, it was next to the lifts so noisy and smelt of damp.
Report this review
Kurt P. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, October 3, 2014
Quiet location close to city centre

Comfy bed, well built no noise from hallway, very good staff performance
9.3
Excellent
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rihab Rotana Hotel DubaiRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio TwinRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio TwinRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio TwinRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka CafeRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka CafeRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - BuffetRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - ReceptionRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - InteriorRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Recreational FacilitiesRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - BathroomRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic SuiteRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness CenterRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio KingRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - FitnessRihab Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01