Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rimal Rotana Hotel

Murraqabat Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka Cafe Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Business Center Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Kitchen Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (33)
Sort by:
Firas F. Business travelers Iraq, May 4, 2015
good

Morning breakfast and unique location and Food Service
7.3
good
Report this review
Hae Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 9, 2014
Quiet surrounding and good location

location, friendly staffs and quite surrounding
9.7
First, the hotel is just few minutes away from the airport. It cost me 30 dirhams from the hotel to the airport. Second, even though the hotel is located quite near the busy place (Al Rigga), the hotel surrounding is very quiet. The room and the whole facility are bit old, but I could notice a good maintenance of the staffs. The room is extremely clean. All the staffs were very kind and cooperative. There is nothing to complain about. All the good restaurants, even though arabic cuisines, are located nearby. Metro is just five minutes away from the hotel. It took me just 20 minutes to reach Dubai Mall. If the hotel can provide free internet in the room, it would be excellent.
Report this review
Noor M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great stay

Good location, nice breakfast, clean room
10
It was a great stay as it easy to find local food and very near to the airport. Staffs are friendly and breakfast is great
Report this review
Ahmed A. Business travelers Bahrain, September 26, 2013
Good and quite hotel in the center of Dubai

room comfort, reception, location
7.7
The location is good. However, there is one point that in spite of my booking was including breakfast, they denied to provide me with this upon check in. However, it was only for one night so I passed it. Also the internet was not free.
Report this review
Charles D. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful,

catered to my needs, the restaurant, price for what you got I was realy surprised with the service
10
I will go back and recommend it to others traveling through Dubai
Report this review
Ghassan L. Business travelers Sweden, March 27, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean nice hotel
6.3
I recommend it. A very nice hotel comfortable clean warm reception.
Report this review
Keng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Value for Money

Location, service and room size
7.7
Report this review
Chuenjid K. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Good location and friendly staffs

location near airport, exceptionally friendly staffs
9
It takes only 5 min. from the airport to hotel and near metro train station. Hotel is nice and clean but what I like the most is exceptionally friendly and helpful staffs.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Business travelers Pakistan, January 23, 2013
Excellent Hotel with Very goood Services

Excellent Breakfast, neat and clean environment.
9
stay was excellent and hotel placed at good location near tube station the only draw back is taxi which is not easily availbale other wise it excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Barasti Village is good for night time.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Business travelers Pakistan, January 22, 2013
It was good and comfort

Room, Service, breakfast
7.7
I have to face taxi problem because this hotel not on the way or near any shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka CafeRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Business CenterRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - KitchenRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02