Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rimal Rotana Hotel

Murraqabat Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka Cafe Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Business Center Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Kitchen Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (31)
Sort by:
Hae Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 9, 2014
Quiet surrounding and good location

location, friendly staffs and quite surrounding
9.7
First, the hotel is just few minutes away from the airport. It cost me 30 dirhams from the hotel to the airport. Second, even though the hotel is located quite near the busy place (Al Rigga), the hotel surrounding is very quiet. The room and the whole facility are bit old, but I could notice a good maintenance of the staffs. The room is extremely clean. All the staffs were very kind and cooperative. There is nothing to complain about. All the good restaurants, even though arabic cuisines, are located nearby. Metro is just five minutes away from the hotel. It took me just 20 minutes to reach Dubai Mall. If the hotel can provide free internet in the room, it would be excellent.
Noor M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Great stay

Good location, nice breakfast, clean room
10
It was a great stay as it easy to find local food and very near to the airport. Staffs are friendly and breakfast is great
Ahmed A. Business travelers Bahrain, September 26, 2013
Good and quite hotel in the center of Dubai

room comfort, reception, location
7.7
The location is good. However, there is one point that in spite of my booking was including breakfast, they denied to provide me with this upon check in. However, it was only for one night so I passed it. Also the internet was not free.
Charles D. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2013
The staff was very friendly and helpful,

catered to my needs, the restaurant, price for what you got I was realy surprised with the service
10
I will go back and recommend it to others traveling through Dubai
Ghassan L. Business travelers Sweden, March 27, 2013
Very nice hotel

Clean nice hotel
6.3
I recommend it. A very nice hotel comfortable clean warm reception.
Keng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2013
Value for Money

Location, service and room size
7.7
Chuenjid K. Business travelers Thailand, January 31, 2013
Good location and friendly staffs

location near airport, exceptionally friendly staffs
9
It takes only 5 min. from the airport to hotel and near metro train station. Hotel is nice and clean but what I like the most is exceptionally friendly and helpful staffs.
Muhammad S. Business travelers Pakistan, January 23, 2013
Excellent Hotel with Very goood Services

Excellent Breakfast, neat and clean environment.
9
stay was excellent and hotel placed at good location near tube station the only draw back is taxi which is not easily availbale other wise it excellent.
Nightlife Tip: Barasti Village is good for night time.
Muhammad S. Business travelers Pakistan, January 22, 2013
It was good and comfort

Room, Service, breakfast
7.7
I have to face taxi problem because this hotel not on the way or near any shopping mall.
Steven D. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2011
Good location for city centre, very confortable

Very confortable bed and good bathroom facilities
8.3
the hotel was tricky to find but that was due to the sat nav in the hire car. once in the welcome was very frendly and my room had everything i required. the bed was extremely confortable. the room i was in even had cooking facilities. this was an ideal business location as it was only 15 minuets from the airport and the city centre was on the doorstep. the only downside to this hotel was the food which i had in the evening and breakfast.
Shopping Tip: Diar city centre very close by and easy access to rail link.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka CafeRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming PoolRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Business CenterRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - KitchenRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio


AS-AGWEB-3A07