or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rimal Rotana Hotel

Murraqabat Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka Cafe Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Business Center Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Kitchen Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.4
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Henry S. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2013
Reasonably close to shopping & airport

Cleanliness ,Staff Service,breakfast
10
Highly recommended well worth the stay good location ,breakfast & staff customer service ,only one bad incorrect advertising as free internet, well it is free only for one hour ,when advertised free internet that should mean all day not 1 hour.
Henry S. Solo travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
I highly recommend this hotel

Cleanliness . staff service,breakfast
10
Highly recommended well worth the stay good location ,breakfast & staff customer service ,only one bad incorrect advertising as free internet, well it is free only for one hour ,when advertised free internet that should mean all day not 1 hour.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2013
Excellent Choice, great value

Breakfast, room, qaulity, location
9
This is a great choice for a stop over in Dubai. It's in the town and close to the metro but also only 10-15 minutes from the airport. Rooms are great and breakfast is fantastic. Pool area and gym are nice also. My only gripe is the charged internet. Fails in the business category due to this.
Ali A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, January 19, 2013
Lovely hotel

Very Clean and quiet
9.3
Avreage rate , in good location ,near good deferent arabic restaurants,
David C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2013
Great location.

Close to metro, and shopping.
9.3
great clean rooms, friendly staff. staff very helpful with taxi service. close to metro lines and great shopping. only minutes from the airport. room decor was excellent, everything looked to be new. room service was available for 24 hours a day. no lounge so there was no loud music to keep you awake at night.
Martin M. Solo travelers Germany, November 25, 2012
Great location for a Rotana hotel

Location
8.7
Always a pleasure to stay in one of the Rotana hotels. Always great service and professional support whatever you need. This hotel in Deira is perfectly located. Unfortunately it is a dry hotel. So don't forget to bring your own drinks to you room.
Michael S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 9, 2012
Always a pleasure staying here

Style, cleanliness, friendliness of staff
10
This hotel never fails to satisfy my needs. It has a modern appearance and very nice and clean rooms. The staff is always friendly and helpful. It is still one of my favorite hotels in Dubai and an excellent deal for a 4-star hotel. Pricing on rooms is extremely fair. I really have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The construction that was going on around it is now complete, and the area is quiet and clean again.
Khaled I. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 16, 2012
great hotel , in the best place in dubai .

good performance stuff , nice location , high quality rooms .
7.7
the hotel attract the people who want to stay in best traditional place in dubai which have all public facilitis required near to the hotel . the stuff have god performance , and they are highly cooperative , with client . the breakfast also included in my reservation .
Khaled I. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 16, 2012
great hotel , in the best place in dubai .

nice stuff
7.7
the hotel attract the people who want to stay in best traditional place in dubai which have all public facilitis required near to the hotel . the stuff have god performance , and they are highly cooperative , with client . the breakfast also included in my reservation .
Khaled I. Solo travelers Kuwait, July 16, 2012
nice location , with helpful stuff

good performance stuff , nice location , high quality rooms .
8
the hotel attract the people who want to stay in best traditional place in dubai which have all public facilitis required near to the hotel . the stuff have god performance , and they are highly cooperative , with client . the breakfast also included in my reservation .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka CafeRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Business CenterRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - KitchenRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07