or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rimal Rotana Hotel

Murraqabat Street, Deira, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka Cafe Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Exterior Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting Room Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom Suite Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Business Center Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Kitchen Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic Studio Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool
Area: Deira Number of Rooms: 123

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
126 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (126)
Sort by:
Boyd H. Families with older children Australia, January 17, 2015
Friendly clean hotel

helpful staff clean rooms convenient location
9.3
The strength of this hotel lay in its helpful staff. Everything else was as it should be. Good cheap arabic restaurant across from carpark. Enjoyed our stay here.
Hasan A. Couples Kuwait, January 1, 2015
hotel

lication kind of good
5.7
shower was very bad quickly turns to cold water wifi isn't free too expensive and price is high
Quyet T. Groups Vietnam, November 10, 2014
Excellent hotel, super highly recommended.

Staff, facilities and location
10
I stayed here 3 nights , 2 young men and 60s parents. The hotel is one of the best I stayed during this trip from Japan to Dubai. We fell enjoyable when stay in this hotel. Here are some details: Food/Dining: We use breakfast buffet in this hotel in 3 days stayed here. The price is 69 AED, not so much choice for meat, protein lover but very good for westerner who like bread, milk and fresh fruits. I think it was a good price in Dubai. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness: Room space and beds are large and comfortable. There is a mini bar and thank for the kitchen in side. There are extra towels and pillows if you want. My room 606 has a little problem with the bath room flat because water can not drain completely so that I usually have to change the socks after go to toilet if i forgot took them out before jump in. There is no tooth brush and comb in bath room if you call the room services, they will bring for you. The internet in Dubai is extremely expensive, in this hotel also not cheaper. 20 AED or 5.5 USD/hour, 70 AED/24 hours (calculate from the point you started login). Sadly for UAE- a traveler city, their internet is more expensive than in North Korean :D, 10 times more expensive than in Norway and Japan. I bought Du mobile- an ancient telecom sim and they charge me on KB while other country, charge on MB or GB. Location: 10 minutes to airport, 500m to Al Riga metro, 1 km to Deira city center, far from beach and new Dubai but I like this place. 15 minutes metro to Emirates mall, 25 minutes to Dubai mall but It is easy to go there. 15 EAD to take taxi to the airport terminal 3. Room Comfort/Standard: spacious, quiet, excellent! Staff Performance: With me , staff were very polite and helpful. Value for Money: We satisfied with the hotel and highly recommended for people.
Ali A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, September 27, 2014
location , selling points & quite

location , selling points & quite
8.3
The best thing of this hotel is that connected with the mall as I have a member ship of rotana and Al Ittihad guest I benefit a lot.
Mahdi F. Families with young children Bahrain, September 22, 2014
nice stay

breakfast staff and house keeping
8.7
Only thing the room carpet needs to be changed or washed
Mohammed A. Couples India, September 13, 2014
value for money

staff were cooperative over-all a good stay
9.7
Location is perfect 👌 overall a good stay would recommend others.
Rouba A. Groups Lebanon, May 16, 2014
It was fine

Value of money and good staff
6
It was fine
Anna S. Families with young children Australia, April 23, 2014
nice

big rooms, close to airport, good breakfast
9.3
very good
Shiraz P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Very well looked after. Lovely room sizes

LocAtion service price
9.3
Really enjoyed our stay. Maybe the carpets need changing as looking a little dirty, also the spare beds were quite hard and uncomfortable. But the service and the quality of price made up for all. The location is great for shoppers and site seeing holiday makers. Only 10 mins from airport. The staff are great with children and would allow little things like breakfast to room when they were asleep. Made the holiday easier.
Suvi L. Families with young children Finland, March 14, 2014
Good basic hotel

Good value for the money
9
The service was nice, room was good value for the money, breakfast was good. No complaints at all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Moka CafeRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - ExteriorRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Fitness RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Meeting RoomRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Two Bedroom SuiteRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Business CenterRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - KitchenRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Classic StudioRimal Rotana Hotel Dubai - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05