or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
253 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (253)
Sort by:
Blanca F. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
fun

spacious room, easy to find parking, quite tower
8.7
Good, although we got suckered into taking the time share presentation so that ate up most of our second day but at least we got the swag! Wish we could of spent more time in the casino!
Maylyn M. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Rio hotel snd casino is a very convenient hotel .

Spacious, clean, good costumer service
9.3
We had a great time,
Forrest S. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2015
Won't come back.

The food was good, there's a free shuttle to go to other casinos and the staff was friendly.
5.7
Bathroom sink was clogged and smelled awful. The AC didn't cool the room. The shower head wouldn't adjust to a normal setting, it hurt taking a shower.
Daryle C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
great stay

everything I need was there
10
Great experience will definitely come back again
Leah B. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Good value for a quick stay.

Friendly staff, well lite and awesome zip line
8.7
It was pretty good.
Stephanie C. Families with young children United States of America, January 24, 2015
An old, outdated hotel
2.7
It's very old hotel and needs significant upgrading. The wall surface came off. The mattress is too old but not replaced a new one. Location is not good. The price is not cheap. Lights in the casino r dull and the whole area looks very "shabby". I will never go back to live in this hotel anymore! It added a "bad taste" in my trip.
Makram S. Business travelers United States of America, January 20, 2015
Avoid!!!!!!!!!!!

Location, price,
4
Horrible. Took two hours to check in, and had no hot water for shower. Worst hotel I have ever stayed at.
Helena S. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2015
It was ok

The view.
5.7
Beds were too small. Mattress needs a change, hole in the middle. Refrigerator didn't work. Needed it for my insulin, there's was only 2 towels & 1/2 roll of toilet paper. Had to call front desk for mre towels & an extra roll. No sheet for pullout.
Freddie C. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2015
what a joke!
2.7
Probably the worst. Its gotta be the most expensive in vegas. At least as far as the good the drinks etc. The soda machine was 5.25! I was supposed to be in a 2 auburn suite. They put us in a nice king bed suite. So they bumped us to the "tweeker slums". The room was run down and broken. And they wouldnt just let us come get the keys we had to wait in the wrong room for 2 hrs but dont touch anything. Then the beelhop shows up. He had to be 100. So we loaded our own bags while he followed behind. So after all was said and done our 1st nights plans were ruined and had to just go to bed. It was my daughters 21 bday. Thats not something we can redo.
Mary R. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2015
Stay at the Rio

The shuttle ride to the strip was good
5
the location was not very good.we prefer to stay on the strip the food was expensive not what we expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04