Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
268 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (268)
Sort by:
Patrick K. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
??

friendly staff, clean room, spacous, good overall !
9.3
wifi were a little confuse to use
Benjamin B. Families with older children United States of America, May 10, 2015
Rude Staff

Entertainment, Management, that's it
3
Hidden fees, rude staff, never again staying at this hotel. Bed was uncomfortable and staff needs to be properly trained Ed about etiquette and better manners
Brian M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2015
It was okay

Voodoo steakhouse, pool, not crowded
6
It was unremarkable.
Brittany M. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2015
Loved it!

customer service was great! Very friendly people! Also we went during a busy weekend and waived all early check in fees which was great! Very nice hotel would recommend to everyone!
9.7
Great! Only stayed there one night but wished we would have booked our whole week vacation there!
Ning Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 20, 2015
spacious room n nice staff

spacious room, clean n well equipped, staff n reasonable price
9.7
spacious room, clean n well equipped, staff n reasonable price
Dreal S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 1, 2015
comfortable & relaxing, staff is real helpful

comfort, views & staff
8.7
Excellent
Justin K. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2015
......

room size
5.7
.........
Alia M. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2015
Amazing experience!

Location, staff and atmosphere
9.3
It was such an amazing experience for me because I checked in fairly late at midnight and the staff were so welcoming. I ended up getting the most amazing upgrade and late check-in without even asking for it. I was so surprised with what I got for $50! I fell asleep for the first time in the couch because it was so comfy. The design was modern, clean, welcoming, room service and view were great. It's a farily large hotel so I was very impressed.
Susie S. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Rio Hotel Overall

all room suites
6.7
I stayed there 10 years ago and it was a 4 star hotel. It has not been kept up and is now between a 2 and 3 star hotel. Stayed at The Mirage 3 weeks before. That's a 4 star hotel.
Veronica B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Customer service

The house keeping was awesome in my room
4.3
The customer service was awful when I checked in. Bye me being a tourist and just got off a 5 hour flight it forced me 2 stay.. I will never stay at the Rio again, but the food was fantastic and the housekeeping. .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08