or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Susie S. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2015
Rio Hotel Overall

all room suites
6.7
I stayed there 10 years ago and it was a 4 star hotel. It has not been kept up and is now between a 2 and 3 star hotel. Stayed at The Mirage 3 weeks before. That's a 4 star hotel.
Veronica B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 12, 2015
Customer service

The house keeping was awesome in my room
4.3
The customer service was awful when I checked in. Bye me being a tourist and just got off a 5 hour flight it forced me 2 stay.. I will never stay at the Rio again, but the food was fantastic and the housekeeping. .
Kami T. Families with young children United States of America, March 10, 2015
Hidden fees
4.7
the staff is super unhelpful and the "deposit" you have to pay they take forever to refund. Never going back!!
Gary L. Business travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Bang for the buck

Location, location, location
8.3
For me, conducting business is easy operating from the Rio. Easy access to the 15 and great property.
Luann C. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2015
Dissappointing

There was no vermin (that we found), it alllowed pets, we didn't become ill.
5.7
The mattress was probably older than me, and I'm 58. It sagged terribly and the next day we both woke up with backaches. There was no thought whatsoever in the room layout, e.g. the television faced neither the bed nor the sitting area. The HVAC would not go above 65 degrees even though I tried to set it several times. We could not get room service to answer the phone. The food we finally settled for - having to go down to get it because we were traveling with our dog - tasted terrible, very salty and doughy chicken wings, raw, tough steaks, greasy vegetables. My husband had to wait over 45 minutes to get the food and this was not peak foodservice time, 9:30 PM. Although the room was advertised at being $29.90 per night, the hidden fees raised the room rate to $120. I will say this - the desk clerk was friendly and courteous.
Justin K. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
bathroom is not clean..

size !
5
Blanca F. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
fun

spacious room, easy to find parking, quite tower
8.7
Good, although we got suckered into taking the time share presentation so that ate up most of our second day but at least we got the swag! Wish we could of spent more time in the casino!
Maylyn M. Business travelers United States of America, February 9, 2015
Rio hotel snd casino is a very convenient hotel .

Spacious, clean, good costumer service
9.3
We had a great time,
Forrest S. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2015
Won't come back.

The food was good, there's a free shuttle to go to other casinos and the staff was friendly.
5.7
Bathroom sink was clogged and smelled awful. The AC didn't cool the room. The shower head wouldn't adjust to a normal setting, it hurt taking a shower.
Daryle C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2015
great stay

everything I need was there
10
Great experience will definitely come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A04