Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
292 reviews

263 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Robert P. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2016
nasty room, wet carpet

breakfast
5.7
I thought I was lucky to be upgraded as a Diamond. However my upgraded suite was nasty. The carpets were oddly wet (not damp, but wet). the entire room smelled of mildew or something. i didn't say anthing because hotel was sold out and I arrived late / had early morning and needed to sleep
Report this review
Marie A. Families with older children Canada, January 11, 2016
Poor service, poor food, stinks of smoke and gouge
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jian Z. Families with older children China, December 30, 2015
Old hotel

Nothing, Really, Good
4.7
The hotel is a bit old and the shower was really poor. The receiption did not give that much info about the city which is a pity for travellers. Some ticket desk was closed and open late in the morning. Not that convenient.
Report this review
Pichet W. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2015
Bigroom

I like the size of the suite. It's huge.
9.7
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Bill O. Families with young children United States of America, November 30, 2015
Lack of Hot Water

Location,
6.3
Hot water problem, no hot water in shower for 3 days. Was told by staff it has been an issue the last few days.
Report this review
Alexander C. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2015
My Senen Day November Stay

1. Very Comfortable Bed. 2. Free shuttle to and from the strip every 30 minutes. 3. Good value and excellent meals at the Hash House.
7.7
A pleasant and comfortable stay overall. The staff were friendly, cheerful and helpful. Only minuses were the view from our suite (it overlooked a flat rooftop) and we noticed some minor maintenance issues (eg. lamps whose shades had some minor damage and areas where paint had worn off.) But in general, it was a very enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Micheal P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 18, 2015
Lots of hidden extra fees

location,location, staff was good
7.3
After arriving at the hotel around 12pm. I went to check into my room, and found out that check in time is 4pm, or you can get charged 30 dollars for early check in. The second issue is the expensive internet fee, which is 15 dollars a day, unless you get the resort package then it is free. In total i spent an extra 60 dollars. The location is great for traveling throughout Las Vegas.
Report this review
John M. Couples United States of America, October 15, 2015
Great location

Location, Room size, Staff
7.7
Awesome
Report this review
Melodee J. Groups United States of America, September 29, 2015
Book Directly With The Hotel!

Buffet, Color, Theme.
6.3
Carpet was soiled. Didn't get the suite I paid for.
Report this review
Edwin P. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2015
#wildonvegas

Outside the strip Not too crowded Easy to park
9.3
Superb,we enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 263 reviews Next page
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - CasinoRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08