or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Dilcia H. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Dilly

View, Staff , Price
9.3
it was great. loved the view
Sandra C. Families with older children United States of America, August 31, 2014
The rios birthday trip

I would have to say the pools
8
It was great until my brother for his laptop stolen from our room makes me not want to stay there ever again.
Ted H. Couples United States of America, August 31, 2014
Comfort

Great room, great service, wonderful location
9
Wonderful, look forward to staying here again
Jonelle C. Groups United States of America, August 30, 2014
vacation

buffets, the pool area, room size
8.3
Devair F. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
Logistics Manager
2.3
Horrible
Timothy H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2014
Fantasy Football draft

Staff, Room and location
10
My wife was very happy, so that means I was happy
Melissa B. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
the rio has gone down hill.

there wasn't three best things
3.3
1st off we always stay there. we would go to vegas at least 4 times a year and have always had great service and the rooms were always nice. i haven't been to vegas in 3 years and wow alot has changed with the rio. we first got to out room and it smelt funny. i turned on the ac and it would turn on but barely put anything out. so i went to call the front desk. the phone didn't work. so my wife wanted a glass of water nope no cups. so i went to the front desk and they apologized and said someone would be up to fix it. went up an hour later had a phone and cups but ac wasn't working. we were supposed to go out that night but my wife couldn't get ready cause it was too hot to do her makeup and hair. i have more stories of weekend but i won't continue. horrible customer at every restaurant in there. let's just say the best part of the rio was checking out and never going back.
Christopher G. Business travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Average

Price, room, room service
5.7
It was only one night. Average
Joy F. Business travelers United States of America, July 19, 2014
Great

Affordable Great value for the money Family Friendly
10
Great and exciting. I would stay there again. My daughter enjoyed the pool area.
Rabina S. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2014
It was great!!!

Live MJ show, buffet, and all suite room hotel.
6
It was great. I enjoyed a lot. There staff were very nice and approachable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07