My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Hotel Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
110 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (110)
Sort by:
Connie T. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
nice hotel with shuttles to other sister hotels.

Buffet, easy access to parking, and accomodations
7.7
I really enjoyed our hotel stay. Rooms were nice and spacious. Comfortable bedding. There were a few items that I thought were a little archaic, such as not being to access wifi for all devices in the hotel room without incurring extra charges.
Fatima G. Groups United States of America, April 13, 2014
Great Hotel Nice and quiet

Pools Rooms and Staff
9.3
Had a great time really enjoyed the pool area :)
Chuong V. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Decent stay

the casino tables, clean rooms, and friendly staff
5.3
The un-explained fire alarm in the middle of the night ruined our trip but other than that, the hotel was very decent.
Chloe R. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
Fun and relaxing

Spacious rooms, amazing pools and amazing pools!
7.7
We were only there for 3 nights but had a lot of fun! The rooms are very spacious, air conditioning was not loud :) and the pools were just amazing!
Alfredo J. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
can't beat it!

price for the quality was uncomparable; swimming pools were excellent; plenty of food variety
9.7
Excellent! Can't wait to stay there again. Hotel has everything. Rooms were clean and roomy. The ambiance was nice and inviting plus the pools were amazing.
Cody F. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2014
ROOM WASNT WHAT WE BOOKED, ALSO FIRE ALARM WENT

EASY ACCESS FROM FREE WAY, FOOD WAS GOOD.
7
WELL THE ROOM WE BOOKED WASNT THE ONE WE GOT , FIRE ALARM WENT OFF RUINED THAT NIGHT OF SLEEP, ROOM WAS NOT THE CLEANEST, PRICES FOR FOOD WAS VERY EXPENSIVE... WE HAVE HAD FAMILY STAY THERE BEFORE AND LIKED IT I WILL NOT COME BACK TO THE RIO AFTER OUR STAY!!
Dawn H. Families with older children United States of America, April 12, 2014
great would return again

pool starbucks and restaurants
8
fine the beds and pillows were a little worn but overall would return again
Michael A. Business travelers United States of America, April 11, 2014
very friendly staff

employees, restruant choices, pool area
9.7
I would go back, enough said!!!!
Reagan R. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Average

size
6
VERY slow check-in. The line was long and they only had 3 desk people checking in guests. I stood in line for 45 minutes. The staff person on the desk was nice and tried her best to get me through the process. Once checked in, the distance from the desk to the hotel elevators was acceptable. The rooms are very large and reasonably nice. No complaints about the room.
Humaid A. Business travelers Oman, April 7, 2014
Good stay

Clean , comfortable , cheap
7.7
Good stay ... I hope there will be a separate exit other than going through casino

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08