or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel

3700 W. Flamingo Road, West of The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89103 (Show on map)

Book now!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & Salon Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Poker Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Slots Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet
Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buffet Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo Cafe Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Room
Area: West of The Strip Number of Rooms: 2548

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Izareena M. Families with older children Philippines, September 15, 2014
Old Hotel

Free shuttle, Filipino staff
5.3
Duane M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
Hard to Remember a Weekend I'll Never Forget

Great Value, Very Frendly Staff, The Cocktail Lounges
9.3
Don't have a bad thing to say about the Rio. Would definitely both stay there again.
Paul R. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Not impressed with this low quality casino

1. The Rat Pack Show 2. The Voodoo Lounge 3. Hash House a Go Go
4.7
Honestly, I was not impressed with this casino and would definitely not stay there again or refer it to a friend. The room had dingy carpet and the stopper in the sink was filthy and broken. We were in a non-smoking room but the hallway outside reeked. On the plus side the Ratpack show was awesome and we met the guys afterward. We had a lot of fun at the Voodoo lounge on the roof. Hash House A Go Go had good food however the Vietnamese Pho restaurant was horrible - cheap, low grade meat in the meals. Considering the main hotels were only another $100-$200 for the weekend, we will book one of them next time. Avoid the low quality, glorified Motel-6 joint known as the RIO!!!!
Shelly S. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Long Vegas weekend

The room, the food, lowest price
8
We enjoyed our stay. Room was great. Aorta far from strip action though.
Sung K. Families with older children United States of America, September 13, 2014
Excellent, Enjoyable and Comfortable

Clean, Service and Pool
8.3
Enjoyable, comfortable and affordable.
Katherine W. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
Great stay!

Room, view and penn & Teller
8.7
We had a really great time!
Chris K. Business travelers United States of America, September 10, 2014
good price - avg place

i won at the blackjack table.
5
Average. Room was outdated
Jack S. Couples Canada, September 9, 2014
Perfect Anniversary

Staff, cleanliness, ambiance
9
We had a great time at the Rio. The only negative comment is the consistent Time-Share approaches.
Claudia R. Couples Mexico, September 4, 2014
First trip to. Vegas

Price, dog friendly, pool
6
Pretty good it was better that what I expected , staff is really friendly, pool awesome, shuttle made my life easier, the price insanely low
Shemeica W. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Rio Stay

Room, cost, comfort
9.3
It started off rough the first night because we had to stay in a pet friendly room which was not clean and my allergies flared up. However, we were accommodated for the inconvenience and our new room was awesome. The only thing that i would change is that our room didn't have a microwave.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Rio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ERio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa & SalonRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PokerRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SlotsRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BuffetRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Sao Paolo CafeRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - PoolRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RoomRio All Suite & Casino Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08